Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
3208 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Fontana, CA 92336

16570 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, CA 92336

(909) 770-8400

https://www.rockhonda.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425
5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918
5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

517 N Mountain Ave

(949) 599-6277
5.0
(10) · Automotive

629 S Atlantic Blvd

(323) 780-0900
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
About

Rock Honda is your new Honda and used car dealership in Fontana. We are convenient to the entire Inland Empire and are proud to offer great prices on a large selection of new and used vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
3,208 reviews
52,454
  
4240
  
371
  
245
  
1350
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Frias on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 17:05 PM
Love this dealership... Go in talk to JR. He ALWAYS takes care of us
Vishwa Gosai on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:11 AM
Sales manager Adam think he can be rude with customers. Trying to intimidate customers with aggressive tone and bad attitude Purchased car there before and since the dealer owns Allstate agency as well they try twist you into getting with Allstate. Least they know there’s a zillion dealerships out there.
Jennifer Solares on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 04:36 AM
Amazing Customer Service 👍🏼🚙
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gregory Novall on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 02:46 AM
Good service and great employees.
Margaret Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 02:01 AM
Leased a brand new car and the Radio doesn’t work have brought it in 3 times and now am being told it a manufacturer defect and would take up to 3 days to fix and I would have to pay for a rental. I am paying for a brand new car and have never been able to use the radio and there is nothing you can do to either help get it fix faster or loan out a car ridiculous!!!! I will never purchase a Honda again BRAND NEW CARS DONT WORK PROPERLY and you make it the fault/responsibility of the customer. You have now lost a customer!!!
JoAnn Riley on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 01:04 AM
Happy Labor Day weekend! Just wanted to give a SHOUT OUT to Adam, the Floor Manager at ROCK HONDA in Fontana and Eddie in the Service Department...and especially Edris in the Finance Business Office—a man of his word with the best “people skills” and relational abilities I’ve experienced in a long time. I can truly say these 3 men did everything possible to try to find something I could afford that would meet my needs! And they did a great job trying to MAKE THE CUSTOMER HAPPY! These guys at ROCK HONDA not only gave me a great deal on a Honda Civic Hatchback with a manual transmission...but they were gracious enough to do everything they could to “make the customer happy!” If you’re in the Greater Los Angeles area and looking for a great dealership that’ll do everything to MAKE SURE YOU’RE A HAPPY CUSTOMER, then check out the deals at ROCK HONDA and tell Edris that JoAnn sent you!!
Cecelia Medrano on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 20:02 PM
Don’t buy cars here! I bought the 2019 Honda Accord sport and I have already had 2 defective problems with the vehicle 🚗 Ac compressor defective Window power system defective All under a year!!! My Ac system is defective and they refused to give me a loaner car while they fix it and wait for the part. Now I have to drive around for 2-3 weeks with no Ac, when it’s a brand new car and it’s suppose to be reliable. Don’t buy Honda unless you want to get stuck driving with no Ac all summer long!!! Honda Accord and civic have many defective parts! Please do your research. Next time I’ll be going with a Toyota.
Ive Mead on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 12:50 PM
Efficient, fast, and professional.
Guadalupe Velador on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:47 AM
Like there customer service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.