Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Hill Financial, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Narberth, PA 19072

822 Montgomery Ave Suite 312, Ste 312, Narberth, PA 19072

(610) 668-0168

https://www.rockhillfinancial.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

4610 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-7888
5.0
(55) · Mortgage Lenders

5341 Limestone Rd #101

(302) 657-0181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1967) · Financial Services

2091 Springdale Rd

(866) 604-5465
5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

2345 Bernville Road

(484) 955-2484
5.0
(1) · Finance

56 W Main St

(302) 737-5853
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

726 Lower State Rd

(215) 646-1400

1 person is looking at this business

About

We've been Mortgage lenders for the Main Line for over 12 years! Serving Narberth, Ardmore, Bala Cynwyd, Bryn Mawr, Philadelphia and beyond...We are the Philadelphia region's most trusted source for mortgage lending! Why use Rock Hill Financial, LLC? In our experience, the funding of a home mortgage loan does not end the interaction we have with, you, our customer. Our intent is to build an ongoing relationship with our clients. We want to make sure that we meet your current financial requirements as well as planning for future hopes and dreams. Our Difference: We are registered with multiple lenders which allows us to provide you with a unique menu of financing options. We are also able to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Tondera Perrucci on Facebook

8 months ago

08/12/2020, 08:26 AM
Late to review but Amin is the best! He handled our mortgage when we bought our house a few years ago, and then again for a refi. He is incredibly patient and makes submitting all of those endless documents a breeze!! Thanks again!
EstherJuan Chestnut on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 16:39 PM
Rock hill financial helped us get our mortgage after our mortgage company left us hanging two weeks before closing date. Now Amin helped us get a lower rate and saved us a bunch of money. This company will give you exceptional costumer service. Will always use this company and will strongly recommend!
Leslie Sargent Dakko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:47 AM
Best in the business hands down. The process is flawless from start to finish. Amin and his team will not disappoint.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Stephanie Sargent Vander Veur on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 12:33 PM
From start to finish our experience was nothing but pleasant. It was also easy and straight forward. The process was explained at every step and Amin was always very responsive and got back to me right away. I wouldn't work with anyone else!
Gabrielle Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 17:21 PM
Amin Taghavi is the best! He helped me purchase my first home in DelCo and made the process super easy. Glad we could work together. Looking forward to gain lending advice from him in the future ☺️
Ashley Rutter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 11:59 AM
Very satisfied with all of our encounters with Amin and Rock Hill Financial. Everything is always done ahead of schedule and all of the documents and items are always in order. Amin makes the process very easy and we highly recommend him to everybody.
Kammy Mar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 08:36 AM
Joe Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 15:11 PM
Used Rock Hill Financial for years. Amin is a total lending rockstar who provides superior customer service.
Ted Harnwell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 12:46 PM
Their customer service was amazing from start to finish!! We have used Rockhill for several mortgages. And every time we are amazed with the time Amin takes to ensure everything is ready to go when you are a settlement. Couldn't ask for anything more!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.