Logo White

rock canyon dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
310 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

About

Rock Canyon Dentistry is located in Provo, Utah. For us, dentistry really is all about you, the patient. For over twenty years our patients’ comfort and well-being has been at the forefront of our practice, and we are completely dedicated to making your visit not only comfortable but also enjoyable. Services: Family dentistry, preventive, cosmetic, oral surgery, crown and bridge, root canals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
310 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 239 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2016, 00:11 AM
Had teeth cleaned. Great service and wonderful staff!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:05 AM
Dr Kanye and all of The Rock Canyon Dentistry staff are wonderful to work with. They are very professional, polite and understanding.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:05 AM
I went in sick from anxiety because I HATE the dentist, and left excited to get my teeth fixed! Dr Kayne is so nice and understanding, I'm very impressed and will be a regular now!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:05 AM
I know Dr. Tidwell and his family personally, but the friendly and comfortable experience at the office made the visit enjoyable. He clearly knows that he is doing and is helpful in responding to questions.
Seriously, the cleaning experience was the best that I have ever had.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:05 AM
Taken back within 2 minutes of my appointment and on my way within 30 minutes. Impressive efficiency.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:05 AM
We were satisfied with your work.
Wholmes
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:05 AM
My teef sure are purrdy!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:05 AM
We always have the best experience!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:05 AM
Excellent. Family feel with employee. Great dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.