Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Canyon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Provo, UT 84601 United States

777 N 500 W #105, #105, Provo, UT 84601 United States

(801) 373-6362

https://www.rockcanyondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

1345 E 3900 S #208

(801) 272-8284
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(528) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(270) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226
About

Drs. Joseph Kayne and Eric Tidwell are your friendly and experienced dentists in Provo, Utah! We are pleased to offer comprehensive dentistry to meet your needs and desires, and we strive to maintain a stress-free environment, using the latest technologies to ensure your dental treatments are comfortable and precise. We also have team members who speak both English and Spanish to accommodate your needs. Drs. Kayne and Tidwell are pleased to provide quality dentistry in Provo, Utah, and we are happy to also welcome our friends from the nearby areas as well, including American Fork, Lehi, Lindon, Orem, Payson, Pleasant Grove, Santaquin, Saratoga Springs, Spanish Fork, and Springville, Utah. Pl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Becki Southworth Holt review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Becki Southworth Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:47 AM
Dr. Kayne is the best dentist I've ever had! He is kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else!
Ashlon Hill review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Ashlon Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:48 AM
Best dentist and hardly felt anything while Dr. Kayne put a crown on my tooth.
Paul U. review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Paul U. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 18:58 PM
Rock Canyon Dentistry and their staff are so pleasant to visit that one would want to stop in often to visit their friends. They are very busy but the quality of service is the best. Dr.'s Kayne and Tidwell are sensitive, capable and transparent. Our teeth cleaning was the best we have experienced. I'm grateful for Rock Canyon Dentistry. They have our complete confidence.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tom Hirtzel review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Tom Hirtzel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:43 AM
Great experience! Rock Canyon is a new dentist office for me. Dr. Kayne is awesome! :)
Ashlon Hill review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Ashlon Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 10:14 AM
Had teeth cleaned. Great service and wonderful staff!
Sylvia Mulcady review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Sylvia Mulcady on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 10:19 AM
Garrett Yentes review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Garrett Yentes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 15:08 PM
Rock Canyon Dentistry is great! My wife and I are always impressed.
Darryl Ferguson review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Darryl Ferguson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 03:55 AM
I was very impressed with the entire staff at Rock Creek. They were very friendly and professional. They made sure I knew exactly what was going to happen and why. Dr. Tidwell was a joy to talk to. Amazingly I have never met him before but we had so many common interests we got to know each other pretty well. To have a Dr take time to just chat was refressing. They made every effort to work with my schedule . I highly recommend them to all my famil and friends.
Ronda Jean Nielsen review for Rock Canyon Dentistry
Ronda Jean Nielsen on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 16:35 PM
this dentistry makes me smile bigger
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.