Logo White

Rock Canyon Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
311 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

About

Rock Canyon Dentistry is located in Provo, Utah. For us, dentistry really is all about you, the patient. For over twenty years our patients’ comfort and well-being has been at the forefront of our practice, and we are completely dedicated to making your visit not only comfortable but also enjoyable. Services: Family dentistry, preventive, cosmetic, oral surgery, crown and bridge, root canals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
311 reviews
5311
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 239 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/30/2018, 18:10 PM
Rock Canyon Dentistry and their staff are so pleasant to visit that one would want to stop in often to visit their friends. They are very busy but the quality of service is the best. Dr.'s Kayne and Tidwell are sensitive, capable and transparent. Our teeth cleaning was the best we have experienced. I'm grateful for Rock Canyon Dentistry. They have our complete confidence.
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:11 AM
Had teeth cleaned. Great service and wonderful staff!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:05 AM
Dr Kanye and all of The Rock Canyon Dentistry staff are wonderful to work with. They are very professional, polite and understanding.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:05 AM
I went in sick from anxiety because I HATE the dentist, and left excited to get my teeth fixed! Dr Kayne is so nice and understanding, I'm very impressed and will be a regular now!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:05 AM
I know Dr. Tidwell and his family personally, but the friendly and comfortable experience at the office made the visit enjoyable. He clearly knows that he is doing and is helpful in responding to questions.
Seriously, the cleaning experience was the best that I have ever had.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:05 AM
Taken back within 2 minutes of my appointment and on my way within 30 minutes. Impressive efficiency.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:05 AM
We were satisfied with your work.
Wholmes
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:05 AM
My teef sure are purrdy!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:05 AM
We always have the best experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.