Logo White
Watch Demo

Rock Canyon Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
142 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

777 N 500 W #105, Ste 105, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 373-6362

http://www.rockcanyondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Drs. Joseph Kayne and Eric Tidwell are your friendly and experienced dentists in Provo, Utah. We are pleased to offer comprehensive dentistry to meet your needs and desires, and we strive to maintain a stress-free environment, using the latest technologies to ensure your dental treatments are comfortable and precise. We also have team members who speak both English and Spanish to accommodate your needs. Drs. Kayne and Tidwell are pleased to provide quality dentistry in Provo, Utah, and we are happy to also welcome our friends from the nearby areas as well, including American Fork, Lehi, Lindon, Orem, Payson, Pleasant Grove, Santaquin, Saratoga Springs, Spanish Fork, and Springvil

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
5140
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 130 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlon Hill on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2019, 02:48 AM
Best dentist and hardly felt anything while Dr. Kayne put a crown on my tooth.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/30/2018, 18:58 PM
Rock Canyon Dentistry and their staff are so pleasant to visit that one would want to stop in often to visit their friends. They are very busy but the quality of service is the best. Dr.'s Kayne and Tidwell are sensitive, capable and transparent. Our teeth cleaning was the best we have experienced. I'm grateful for Rock Canyon Dentistry. They have our complete confidence.
Stephen White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:01 AM
Dr. Tidwell and Dr. Kayne are top of the line. Would recommend to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tom Hirtzel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:43 AM
Great experience! Rock Canyon is a new dentist office for me. Dr. Kayne is awesome! :)
Ashlon Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 10:14 AM
Had teeth cleaned. Great service and wonderful staff!
Sylvia Mulcady on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 10:19 AM
David Kayne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:36 AM
Garrett Yentes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 15:08 PM
Rock Canyon Dentistry is great! My wife and I are always impressed.
Darryl Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 03:55 AM
I was very impressed with the entire staff at Rock Creek. They were very friendly and professional. They made sure I knew exactly what was going to happen and why. Dr. Tidwell was a joy to talk to. Amazingly I have never met him before but we had so many common interests we got to know each other pretty well. To have a Dr take time to just chat was refressing. They made every effort to work with my schedule . I highly recommend them to all my famil and friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.