Logo White
Watch Demo

Rochelle M. Wagner, OD

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43240

1400 Polaris Parkway, Inside Sears Optical, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 885-5744

https://www.targetoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4439 State Route 159 Ste G10

(740) 779-4300
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

340 E Town St

(614) 221-2888
5.0
(11) · Psychiatrists

659 High St

(614) 842-9966
About

Thank you for taking time to read my comments. As many of my past patients will confirm I often run behind schedule. The reason for this is that I am very thorough when I examine my patients' eyes. We try very diligently to manage the schedule well- but I often find so many significant things in my patients' eyes that I still run behind schedule and for this I do apologize. Many eye diseases have NO SYMPTOMS in early stages- that is why regular eye health examinations are so important. I often find signs of sun damage in/on a patient's eyes and the patient is often so surprised that he/she wasn't told of it before. I often then use the mirror to SHOW the person his/her sun damage. There ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda C. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:02 AM
I met with Dr. Wagner on 11-13-19 who, upon a thorough exam, immediately saw that I have glaucoma in BOTH eyes. Upon this realization, she contacted Dr. Norman Baker in the Arena District, who specializes in glaucoma. She was able to get an appointment that very afternoon (I was very lucky) and had left eye laser surgery that very afternoon! Dr. Baker performed laser surgery on my right eye the following Wednesday. Dr. Wagner was so patient and comforting when I faced the fact that I would have laser surgery. She is proficient in her field and I would recommend her unequivocally to anyone needing an eye exam without a doubt. I will continue to see Dr. Wagner for the rest of my life! Linda C.
Jim Hagerman on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Wagner was amazing. She took the time to go over every detail of my exam and explain them to me. She also showed me how to properly put my contacts in and I have not had any discomfort since. Thank you Dr. Wagner!
amanda adelsberger on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 06:04 AM
Dr. Wagner took her time with me and was able to diagnosis an issue that was very easy to overlook with my Retina. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a good eye doctor. Patient, listens and really does her due diligences
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sarah Hadley on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/19/2019, 04:36 AM
I went into Target expecting a normal routine eye exam. I am so glad that I choose to visit Dr, Wagner. Not only is she extremely thorough, she explains what she is seeing and finding. I only wish I had found her years earlier. It worries me a bit to think of all the things doctors in the past have missed. I left feeling so confident that my eye issues can be solved. Moving forward I will continue to trust Dr. Wagner with my eyes and know that I am getting exceptional care.
JoAnne Seitz on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Wagner is very thorough and listens to your issues. I am an avid reader and would wake up the next morning with headaches. This went on for years, and my other eye care doctor never mentioned it could be my eyes. Dr. Wagner immediately diagnosed my issue, my eye alignment, and prescribed prisims. I now have prisms in my regular glasses and stronger prisms in a pair of reading glasses. No more headaches! I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone. Her professionalism and friendliness cannot be matched. She is amazing.
Jodi Duncan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 04:51 AM
I was so happy to meet Dr. Wagner! I have had severe dry eye throughout the years. She showed me so many options I can try at home to help overcome this issue. Because of this, I was able to wear contacts again! You will not be disappointed with your exam. Dr. Wagner really takes the extra time with her patients, to think outside the box to help them.
Amy Kraft on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:07 AM
Dr. Wagner is the best eye doctor I have ever had. She is very patient and detailed when helping me get the right lenses. I came to her after being frustrated with another eye doctor and feeling rushed to be fitted. Having astigmatism and being extremely sensitive to all adjustments she has gone above and beyond to make sure I find the right fit for me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:49 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Wagner to family and friends. I had irritated my eyes so bad that I had to see Dr.Wagner. She recommended eye drops for my eyes that relieved the terrible discomfort that I was having and also changed my contacts to a lightweight silky contact that are very comfortable and I no longer have dry eyes. She also called me several times to see how I was doing, that meant a lot to me.
Bryan M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:13 AM
It has always been difficult for me to wear contact lenses. When I heard about some new type of multi-focal contacts, I called the office and Dr. Wagner told me she loves a challenge when it comes to fitting contacts! I went in with pessimism but I'll be darned if she wasn't able to get me into contact lenses that were both comfortable and had good vision. It took time and patience but she did it and I couldn't be happier. Nicely done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.