BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Robins Plumbing INC

65 reviews
 5955 W Peoria Suite 5610, Glendale, AZ 85302US

Write a review

(623) 486-4657

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
This is the second time I have used them in the last year and they really are fantastic! They show up on time, very professional and knowledgeable! They worked fast and cleaned up after themselves...swept floors etc. Absolutely my go to Plumbing Company. They are honest and up front with their pricing.
I would without a doubt refer them to anyone needing a professional plumber. :)
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
These guys are the best. Good service, honest and friendly. They get the job done. They have rescued me twice coming out on calls quickly and diagnosing what's wrong and fixed within a day. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
Ron came within an hour of our call on a Sunday right before Independence Day. He was both professional and friendly. There was a flat fee rather than an hourly rate, so we appreciated that he took his time over the necessary repair. He complimented my husband's initial repair attempt, and he demonstrated extensive knowledge of an Arizonan's plumbing needs. We would definitely recommend Robin's Plumbing overall and Ron in particular for his expert, quality repair work. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Robins Plumbing is absolutely the best, most honest company you can do business with. They have helped me out several times and are fast to respond with reasonable prices. I refer all my friends to them to and get thanked for the service the staff at Robins Plumbing gives them too. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
I can't tell you enough about this company. We have used them a few times and they are ALWAY on time, call when they are on the way, clean up after themselves. Honest on quotes. Good family values. What more can I say. I love them and they will always be the ones we call for plumbing problems! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Dede we appreciate you and Walter!
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Finally, after many years of sewer issues I found Robin Plumbing that took care of them promptly. I called recently and phone was answered by second ring. A plumber was at my home in 10 minutes or less. They cleared the line but had to come back and replace the line due to shoddy work done by the last so called plumber and roots. The guys worked all day and got it done right! I will be calling them again for all my plumbing needs. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
Our daughter has been using Robins for years and has been pleased with them.
I have only used them on one occasion, but they came out when they said, did the inspection and went over and above t
o make sure we were satisfied.
I would whole heartily recommend them for all your plumbing needs, in the house or outside.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2017
We had a great experience today with Chris from Robin's Plumbing. He came on time and explained everything he was great to deal with and we will definitely recommend him to all our friends. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
Because we needed a new plumber, a more knowledgeable and available than our last service, & the same day, I searched online reviews in my area. Robins Plumbing came up with excellent reviews. I called & Chris is who came to install my bathtub diverter valve & all the new trim . He is very smart & has common sense when it comes to his job. Chris treats customers polite & educates to you his progress when needed. I did find a defect that bothered me after he had completed & left.
Steve was over the next week because Chris was at an emergency, and found it to be a problem with the drainpipe & still did a good job adjusting the defect!
I like the reward with your loyalty program and I love that you're a family business!
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
I have been a customer of Robins Plumbing for many years. After living in our home for 14+ years, we made the decision to replace the failing polybutylene piping and a length of sewer pipe which had a hole due to tree roots. The staff of Robins, from answering the phone, to asking questions, to performing the actual work, is professional, experienced and kind. The workmanship was top notch and our house and yard were left clean and in good condition after work was completed. Pricing is in line with the work performed. While they were there, I also had them replace all the faucets in the bathrooms and the shower/tub trim. I highly recommend asking them for an estimate for any of your plumbing needs. As for emergency service, they always responded quickly and repaired the problem in good time. Brian and Steve are the BEST plumbers I have ever worked with in all my years as a homeowner. Kudos! P.S. I love the bright green trucks. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Debi!
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
Ron from Robins Plumbing did such a great job to repair our leak, that we hired them to do our entire replumbing job. He will begin this project today. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
From my frantic phone call, Robin's plumbing responded quickly and efficiently. Steve was quick to get Chris "on it"! Chris is very knowledgeable and personable. I could not have asked for a better response. Chris deserves a raise!thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Good service, will definitely call again when needed. Thanks guys. Thank you card was a nice touch. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
The Robins plumber was courteous and knowledgable.We had our toilets and our shower blocked at our new school and within a short while the problem was solved.They were quick to respond to our initial call and the plumber was very professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2017
We have been loyal customers for years and wouldn't think of using anyone else for our plumbing needs. Ryan is the BEST and lived up to his GLOWING reputation taking care of what we needed today. He is friendly, courteous and above all highly professional. My wife and I will request him next time we need Robbins. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the review! Ryan is a fantastic team member!
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2016
Robbins saved our bacon two weeks ago. We had a dinner party scheduled for Saturday evening. That morning the kitchen sink handle broke off in my hand. I called Robbins and they advised me to pick up a new sink faucet combination that we would like installed on our useless sink. Ron came out two hours later and professionally had everything up and running beautifully two hours before the guests arrived. These people are good, trust me. Paul Davis, Peoria, Az. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Paul, we truly appreciate amazing clients like you!
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
When other plumbers said to just get a new water heating and didn't want to fix the problem!! Robins pluming fixed the problem and for a good price!! Thank you!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
Very professional and timely fixed the problem with a very reasonable price !!! Very family orientated!!
Thank you!!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2016
It was a fasr service, Ryan called to let me know he is on his way then arrived looked the problem was at my water heating leaking and told me to replace it. The only problem was pricy the new water heater, because later i compared prices on line and really was 400 over regular price for the same heater, but i was scared, tired, i called off my job, but it was fixed, and pease of mind and Ryan was a good tech, thanks for the service. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2016
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Leak found quickly and repaired. Floor patched and area left clean. Would recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
Phenomenal service, I highly recommend Robins Plumbing more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
Brian with Robins plumbing was so great, educational and helpful! I recommend Robins plumbing to everyone !' more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2016
No hot water last night and not sure what to do. The heater is in an interior closet behind shelving. Opened it up and saw water, so called Robins Plumbing. Brian was here before noon with a replacement heater on the truck if I needed it. I did. He took care of everything in one stop. Clean and neat. Priced right. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


5955 W Peoria Suite 5610, Glendale, AZ 85302


Specials Offer
Robins Plumbing, Inc is a family owned business serving the Phoenix area for emergency plumbing needs 24 hours a day. It is always our mission to keep our clients for life by building trust and always providing amazing service and a valuable rate.more »

Review summary

5  64
1  1
65 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence