Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robin Stiles Hair Face Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30305

56 E Andrews Dr NW, Ste 24, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 264-9932

http://www.robinstilessalon.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Services Robin Stiles Salon offers a comprehensive range of cutting, colouring and perming services for both male and female clientelle. With a price structure to suit all budgets our highly trained staff can provide everything from a simple trim to a complete new look. Robin's reputation for color is truly international. Book an appointement with Robin for the ultimate color service, or with one of our senior stylists - using our professional product range. Our specialist services include wedding and party hair. We also specialize in: Make Up Lash Extensions Skin Care Waxing Manicures/Pedicures Massage Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
18 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lfreefall on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 01:34 AM
Best Salon in Buckhead – I LOVE this Salon. The BEST COLOR & CUT EVER! I am a hair color fanatic, if it isn't great, regardless of the reputation of the colorist or the price I pay, if it isn't perfect I am a bitch!!!!! This salon delivers!!!!!! No matter what kind of look you are after, you will get it here. Reasonable prices ( that does not mean cheap), a very down to earth and friendly staff, beautiful space and BEST CUT, COLOR AND SKIN CARE you could ever want.....what more could you ask for. When I leave Atlanta......I wonder if they will all come with me?....Hint: Make an appointment.....do not call on the day you want to go in.
kikikawachi on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/03/2010, 02:18 AM
thanks for the new look – While staying Atlanta from Tokyo(Japan), I found out my good old friend and a very good hair stylist previously worked at LA, NY, MA - Dave- works in Buckhead!! My friend and I visited him in Robin Stiles Salon to prepare for my friend's big art opening- and we both got new look that we are so happy with. Salon is beautiful and very cozy- hope everyone meets their new look there!
suebg on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/06/2010, 01:27 AM
The Best Place for Color, a Brow Wax, and Lash Extensions – The staff really take the time to make sure you color is right for you - taking into consideration your natural hari color, your skin color, and your eye color. They really make you look your best With the Brow Wax - the take the time to make sure it's perfect. And the Lash extentions are the best in town! Stay on forever (and I am an eye rubber)
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
alucxc on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/04/2010, 00:39 AM
Best Salon in Atlanta – Robin has changed my hair color from brunette to blonde to red and back again and I always walk out the door looking and feeling fabulous! Robin is a leader in the color field and a true genius with a pair of scissors! She takes the time to get to know her clients (their style and personality) and can tell what colors and style will complement you and make you look and feel great! The new salon is beautiful and bright.
Betty A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/23/2009, 00:51 AM
Terrible This place is a great hub for 50+ rich buckhead housewives... not for 20 something women. I saw the ad in instyle and decided to give it a try. Oh mine... Robin screwed my hair so badly that, after 4 months and 2 more hair stylists, I am still suffering. Instead of talking on and on about your ex husband, why not focusing on my hair, Robin? I will always remember you as the worst.
Respond to negative reviews
Rho on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/12/2009, 00:17 AM
Amazing Color! Robin is the QUEEN! – Robin Stiles Salon is the only colorist I'll ever need! Her expertise in color makes her a true Chemist in this field. I have never had such compliments on my great "Natural" color and lasting results. Robin can also fix any mistake!!!!! Why waste time with those trendy, snooty salons that lack this calibre of talent?
Alina L on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/05/2009, 00:21 AM
Stop, this is THE place for FABULOUS Hair and Skin care – Robin Stiles has been cutting and styling my hair for more than 10 years. I never look less than gorgeous when I walk out of her salon and the compliments keep coming. She take sthe time to KNOW my hair and talk to me about what I need and want. Plus, she has a GREAT sense of humor. Her mom, Susan, is equally wonderful at brows and skin care. I wouldn't go anywhere else, not even for free.
chartco on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/20/2009, 01:50 AM
high quality care – expert advice and results. accommodating, but also offers helpful suggestions when appropriate. service is outstanding. this is what you want, people!
mb7748 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/25/2009, 02:15 AM
Want to look and feel beautiful - this is the place! – I'd never colored my hair before I met Robin, was always afraid of "that" look - you know, the one that says OMG, she colored her hair! Robin is a master, over the years we've tried lots of variations - highlights, lowlights, a little more this a little less that, and it always looks beautiful and natural. I get so many compliments on my color and my cut. She is a great listener, but not afraid to make suggestions if my style needs updating. Although centrally located in Buckhead (easy to find, great free parking), this is a relaxing, calm, quiet, oasis. I always leave feeling beautiful, relaxed, and look forward to each appointment. My best friend originally recommended Robin, and I've passed her name on to many of my friends. You'll love her and her salon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.