Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robin Knuttel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dermatologists|Sonoma, CA 95476

181 Andrieux St #103, #103, Sonoma, CA 95476

(707) 938-9880

https://www.sonomaskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Dermatologists

450 Sutter St

(415) 393-9550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

6431 Fairmount Ave Ste 3

(510) 527-8865
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

Sutter Medical Foundation

(530) 747-5010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1701 Divisadero St

(415) 353-7800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1701 Divisadero St

(415) 353-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

2725 Mendocino Ave

(707) 545-4537

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M. Wadel review for Robin Knuttel
M. Wadel on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:44 AM
Dr. Knuttel shows a deep interest in her patients. She is always very present, listens with her mind and heart and uses good eye contact to make the patient feel safe. She is professional beyond belief, alway studying at seminars and conferences to keep her patients equipped with the very best treatment options.
CJ Smith review for Robin Knuttel
CJ Smith on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:41 AM
Dr. Kntuttel – I would highly recommend Dr. Robin Knuttel. I have used her services for both medical & cosmetic reasons and can’t say enough good things about her and her staff. She is very good at what she does and will take her time to explain the procedure and answer all your questions!
Lynxii review for Robin Knuttel
Lynxii on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/07/2010, 12:41 PM
Caring and Competent – I've never been to a dermatologist for anything cosmetic, so I was really apprehensive. Dr. Knuttel was very reassuring and explained all my options. When I decided what i was ready to do, she took me though it step by step. I am so happy with my results so far. I didn't want obvious changes, I just want to look my best and that's what I've got. She is passionate about skin cancer and sun damage issues and provides a lot of good information/education of the subject. The staff is friendly and competent as well!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
sschoon review for Robin Knuttel
sschoon on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/20/2010, 13:46 PM
My face is in her hands! – Dr. Knuttel and her staff are an amazing team of professionals who provide a truly comprehensive approach to skin care. I have always felt truly pampered as their patient and am very satisfied with the results I have achieved by following the program of skincare they devised specifically for my skin. I have never felt any pressure to choose a particular procedure or purchase any specific products at Sonoma Skin. Their recommendations have provided me with a thorough education on how to optimize my skin health and even reverse some of the effects of sun damage and aging!
MiMi1 review for Robin Knuttel
MiMi1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/01/2010, 14:26 PM
Likes to push the Botox – Robin is a proficient doctor, and has found some pre-cancerous moles which I am thankful for. But she likes to push botox and other treatments which can be offensive. And she's VERY expensive. Unfortunately she's one of the only dermatologists in town....
damajc review for Robin Knuttel
damajc on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/10/2007, 10:00 AM
Dr Knuttel's Office – The doctor offered a free skin cancer check so I decided to go. She was very nice and found a spot on my nose that turned out to be skin cancer. I'm glad I went.
ricaalex review for Robin Knuttel
ricaalex on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/15/2006, 09:28 AM
Great Cosmetic and Medical Dermatologist – I am so pleased to have a board certified dermatologist who does medical AND cosmetic. Prefer a doctor to a strip mall! The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. The doctor is very proficient and artistic with botox and restylane. I looked pretty, not overdone. Had the Complimentary Visia complexion analysis to help understand and decide what procedures were best for me. Loved the skin care products and sunscreens that are only available from a doctor!!
mingtoy review for Robin Knuttel
mingtoy on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/13/2006, 03:11 AM
Board Certified General and Cosmetic Dermatology – Dr. Knuttel and staff were professional, knowledgeable and caring. Their recommendations have my skin looking the best it has ever looked and the Doctor's credentials are impressive, as is her diagnostic skills. The doctor and staff members provided clear information regarding the procedures, alternatives, risks and benefits.
postule review for Robin Knuttel
postule on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/12/2006, 04:02 AM
visit another doctor – After committing myself to several treatments in advance (w/o checking out references ) I discovered the staff was inexperienced with many of the machines and treatments, the cost was VERY EXPENSIVE,( as compared to other medical offices ) the medical assistants had no formal training ( education ) and the staff including the Doctor were more interested in the BIG SALE rather then what would actually, benefit your skin......
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.