Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Roberts Alignment & Car Care Center

4.8

About this business

Location details

17520 E Pine St # A, Ste A, Tulsa, OK, 74116, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.853 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis Thomas's profile image
Dennis Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent service. Best mechanics around! 

John Holden's profile image
John Holden 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

By far the most reasonable and trustworthy mechanics around! I know when I bring my vehicles here the job will be done right and quick! Excellent service thanks guys 

Charles Tilson's profile image
Charles Tilson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Brian is the most honest guy I've ever met and waiting for over 20 years 

Misty Wright's profile image
Misty Wright 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Brian and crew just replaced my ac in my car and my motor mount. Car drives like a dream again! He was friendly, gave me a fair estimate, and did the work in a timely manner. Highly recommend! Thanks a million guys. 

James Walker's profile image
James Walker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I could not figure out what was wrong with my truck I needed a scanner to diagnose the problem called Brian and he said bring it in within a day of dropping it off he found the problem and it was a costly repair so he told me I could do it at home myself then didnt charge me for the diagnosing that was a big surprise most place want at least $100 for it. he is a man of his word told me no charge on the phone and stuck to it when I picked it up I reccomend them to anyone very honest and fast service 

Michelle Bates's profile image
Michelle Bates 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Trustworthy and great service! 

Angela Ann Plumlee's profile image
Angela Ann Plumlee 
6 years ago

Went to get my oil changed last week. Very friendly owner Brian talked with me and gave me a quote for additional services. Very fast and thorough. Thanks again Roberts Car Care. 

Shandi Thompson's profile image
Shandi Thompson 
7 years ago

You won't find a more hard working or honest mechanic to handle your automotive needs! Brian and his crew are the best in the business! 

David Woodall's profile image
David Woodall 
7 years ago

Brian and his team of highly trained professionals do outstanding work for a reasonable price. He's the most honest and fair mechanic I know. And that, I'll put my reputation on! 

Frequently asked questions about Roberts Alignment & Car Care Center

How is Roberts Alignment & Car Care Center rated?

Roberts Alignment & Car Care Center has a 4.8 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is Roberts Alignment & Car Care Center open?

Roberts Alignment & Car Care Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com