Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert S Singer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Dermatologists|Southfield, MI 48034 United States

29355 Northwestern Hwy suite 302, Ste 302Singer Dermatology, Southfield, MI 48034 United States

(248) 228-2990

https://www.singerskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(285) · Dermatologists

353 S Old Woodward Ave

(248) 645-0830
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1701 Baldwin Ave # 207

(248) 858-2255
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1900 S Telegraph Rd Ste 100

(248) 338-6400
5.0
(18) · Dermatology

26400 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 353-0818
5.0
(6) · Doctors

455 S Livernois Rd

(248) 651-9500
5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

31420 Northwestern Hwy # 150

(248) 538-0109
About

Comprehensive skin care for adults and children. Dermatology practice for medical procedures, annual full body skin examinations, skin cancer treatments & surgeries, hair & nail disorder treatments, acne therapies, eczema and psoriasis therapies. Cosmetic dermatology located in same office. Cosmetic dermal fillers, laser hair removal, photo facials, chemical peels, laser rejuvenation, PRP hair restoration, facial microneedling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robert S Singer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/06/2021, 00:55 AM
Dr. Singer is kind and attentive. He encouraged me to email him should I experience issues that required attention. WHEN I DID, he promptly responded to my weekend email, suggested medical options, and then emailed office personnel to contact a pharmacy to fill a prescription. ALL ON A WEEKEND.
Kevin review for Robert S Singer
Kevin on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/19/2021, 09:48 AM
Having just come from my first visit to this office, I can honestly say that my experience was the most pleasant medical visit of any kind that I've ever had. All of the four staff members I encountered, including Dr. Singer, were exceedingly friendly and helpful (with a special thanks to Erin at the front desk!). Dr. Singer has excellent bedside manner, and he clearly communicated what he was doing and what he was looking for. I was impressed start to finish.
Mary Elizabeth Sarotte review for Robert S Singer
Mary Elizabeth Sarotte on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2021, 06:20 AM
I have seen Dr. Singer for different skin problems/issues for many years and am completely satisfied with him and the staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Robert S Singer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 10:57 AM
We visited Dr. Singer because of an owie on my daughter's skin. He kept her covered and had me move the fabric away from her skin, so he could see it. After all was over- he gave us information on the condition. I have referred others to him.
Susan review for Robert S Singer
Susan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:03 AM
Super experience from beginning to end. So glad I’ve decided to make Dr. Singer my new dermatologist.
Michael C. review for Robert S Singer
Michael C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:03 AM
Dr. Singer has provided excellent care to me each time I have needed his services.
Lori review for Robert S Singer
Lori on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:09 AM
I've had rosacea for a number of years. It would flare up at the most inconvenient times. In pictures, my face always looked red as if I was very flushed or overheated. It made me feel very self conscious. My internist referred me to Dr Singer. I kept an open mind about treatment. Well, I followed Dr Singer's orders and used the prescribed topical creams daily. I can say I've never been so happy with the condition of my skin! It really feels like a miracle for me. I highly recommend him!
Dawn review for Robert S Singer
Dawn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:39 AM
My husband and I found Dr. Singer a few years back and have now seen him several times for various issues. I have referred my parents to him as well and they love him just as much as we do. He speaks in everyday common language and does not talk down to you as some doc's do. He explains things well and answers all questions. He genuinely cares for his patients and it shows.
Sonja Brown review for Robert S Singer
Sonja Brown on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 10:12 AM
He is the best Dermatologist in Michigan, I went to see him after another Dermatologist gave up on my condition. He figured it out within a couple weeks and I've been doing great since.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.