Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Nab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66213

11960 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 345-9229

https://www.nabchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The Nab Clinic has been in operation since 1995 and is owned and operated by Dr. Robert A. Nab. There are currently two of the best doctors in Overland Park practicing within the Nab Clinic. We pride ourselves on our friendly and professional staff members and our desire to serve. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Robert N. Business Owner Dr. Nab has been serving the Overland Park area since 1995. He is originally from the great state of Nebraska. Dr. Nab is married to his beautiful wife Rachel and together they run a busy household of 6 kiddos. They are of course "well adjusted" kids. Over the years Dr. Nab has been featured in many Chiropractic magazines and journals for his forward

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Wooten on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/05/2020, 03:40 AM
Dr. Nab is a true professional who knows his area of expertise. He is able to identify the core issues and treat them with excellence. I highly recommend him as he has been able to treat several situations that other Doctors would have tried surgery or months of physical therapy. His office has been great to deal with from the start to the end of the appointment. He has character and integrity and if he feels he can't help, he will tell you. I am grateful for this type of medical care.
Angel Conner Rattay on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 09:18 AM
Dr. Nab is the best!! I’ve tried several others in the past but have never gotten past a couple appointments with anyone until I found him. He’s not selling crazy expensive packages or insisting I need 20 visits. He’s there when you need him and doesn’t try to get you to come when you don’t. He came highly recommended from another chiropractor who does not live here locally. This is the guy to see!!
Angel Amaya on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 07:28 AM
Dr. Nab is the best!! I’ve tried several others in the past but have never gotten past a couple appointments with anyone until I found him. He’s not selling crazy expensive packages or insisting I need 20 visits. He’s there when you need him and doesn’t try to get you to come when you don’t. He came highly recommended from another chiropractor who does not live here locally. This is the guy to see!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 11:10 AM
Was experiencing severe sciatic pain in the left hip/leg for several weeks. After a few adjustments, have been pain-FREE for over 1 week now. Highly recommend Dr. Nab
Wendy Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:07 AM
Jeanne Respeliers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:50 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Nab for about 20 years. He is a gifted healer. He always finds our trouble spots with ease and his adjustments are wonderful. He is also a favorite with our family because of how easy he is to talk to and how knowledgable he is about health matters
Carol on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 11:42 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Nab for over 10 years. I travel over 25 miles to see him. He is awesome. Great attitude and smile, but most of all, a wonderful clinician. Would and do recommend him!
Robyn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 14:27 PM
I love the service my family receives at Nab Chiropractic! His adjustments have helped us through the usual back and neck pains as well as persistent headaches, a few car accidents with whiplash, and a child who couldn't stop throwing up for weeks. I would recommend him to anyone!
Larry Gast on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 13:19 PM
I really had some back issues when I first came to Dr. Nana clinic. After only 3-4 visits I physically feel better than when I was 32 years old. I can actually do things now with no pain thanks to Dr. Nabb. His jarring sensations on your back are fantastic as well as something everyone would want on their wish list if they truly value their back, neck and spine. The condition I'm in today is due to Dr. Nabb's treatments. His therapy is priceless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.