Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66213

11960 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 345-9229

https://www.nabchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Nab Clinic has been in operation since 1995 and is owned and operated by Dr. Robert A. Nab. There are currently two of the best doctors in Overland Park practicing within the Nab Clinic. We pride ourselves on our friendly and professional staff members and our desire to serve. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Robert N. Business Owner Dr. Nab has been serving the Overland Park area since 1995. He is originally from the great state of Nebraska. Dr. Nab is married to his beautiful wife Rachel and together they run a busy household of 6 kiddos. They are of course "well adjusted" kids. Over the years Dr. Nab has been featured in many Chiropractic magazines and journals for his forward

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2019, 11:10 AM
Was experiencing severe sciatic pain in the left hip/leg for several weeks. After a few adjustments, have been pain-FREE for over 1 week now. Highly recommend Dr. Nab
Wendy Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 02:07 AM
Jeanne Respeliers on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 09:50 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Nab for about 20 years. He is a gifted healer. He always finds our trouble spots with ease and his adjustments are wonderful. He is also a favorite with our family because of how easy he is to talk to and how knowledgable he is about health matters
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carol on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/02/2019, 11:42 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Nab for over 10 years. I travel over 25 miles to see him. He is awesome. Great attitude and smile, but most of all, a wonderful clinician. Would and do recommend him!
Robyn on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/21/2018, 14:27 PM
I love the service my family receives at Nab Chiropractic! His adjustments have helped us through the usual back and neck pains as well as persistent headaches, a few car accidents with whiplash, and a child who couldn't stop throwing up for weeks. I would recommend him to anyone!
Larry Gast on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/14/2018, 13:19 PM
I really had some back issues when I first came to Dr. Nana clinic. After only 3-4 visits I physically feel better than when I was 32 years old. I can actually do things now with no pain thanks to Dr. Nabb. His jarring sensations on your back are fantastic as well as something everyone would want on their wish list if they truly value their back, neck and spine. The condition I'm in today is due to Dr. Nabb's treatments. His therapy is priceless!
Laura Hodges-Clark on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 06:41 AM
Been seeing Dr. Nab for years. He’s very professional and educated in the area of Chiropractic care. Staff is very helpful and always greets with a smile. Highly recommend Nab Clinic.
Crystal W on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/13/2018, 05:52 AM
My daughter was moving to Overland Park from central Missouri. Our local chiropractor actually referred him to us. Needless to say, 9 years later, not only is she a loyal patient, but I (her mother) and her grandmother go every time we visit her. He does amazing work. There's not one bone in my body that he hasn't fixed! He explains everything, gives you helpful information, and exercises or stretches that would help. I've never had another chiropractor come close to his capabilities!
Cindi S on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/08/2018, 13:54 PM
Dr.Nab is wonderful! He is kind and caring and really listens to you. His diagnostic and treatment skills are excellent. He has really helped our entire family. Tressie, his office manger is the same. She will go out of her way to get you in quickly for an appointment or help with insurance issues. They are a dynamic duo!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.