Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
151 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 867-8070

https://www.mmclinic.com/www/physician-detail/12/view/92/gastroenterology/robert-knox--m.d.

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

"Dr. Robert Knox moved to Murfreesboro in 1994 after completing his internal medicine and gastroenterology training at the University of Tennessee in Memphis. He is married to Julie and has two daughters, Megan, who is attending Mississippi State Uni...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
151 reviews
5138
  
44
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/29/2021, 04:54 AM
Dr. Knox was incredibly kind, reassuring and understanding. Felt very confident under his care.
Bridget Rains review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Bridget Rains on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 10:50 AM
Dr. Knox was very helpful and straightforward.
Michael Ray Daniel review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Michael Ray Daniel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr Knox is a good Doctor he is kind answers all your questions, and has a great staff. I was in and out with my procedure in less than 2 hours and everything went great. His staff called the next morning to check on me, to see how I was. I give them a 5 star rating.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 04:59 AM
Dr. Knox was very attentive and reviewed all issues, not just the GI issues I was scheduled for.
Anonymous review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 02:10 AM
Very thorough and caring
Anonymous review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:04 AM
Dr Knox is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. He is kind and gentle. He is attentive and thoughtful and takes time to listen carefully. He is the best kind of physician. I trust him with my care.
Joe review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Joe on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 15:18 PM
Dr. Knox was very personable and I felt very comfortable that I was in good hands.
Anonymous review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 16:02 PM
Dr. Knox takes the time to listen his patients and explain things well. I appreciate that.
Dean Hayes review for Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.
Dean Hayes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:20 AM
Did great and gave me news that I hoped for—- all was as good as it was going to get
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.