Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert L. Knox Jr., M.D.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 867-8070

https://www.mmclinic.com/www/physician-detail/12/view/92/gastroenterology/robert-knox--m.d.

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

"Dr. Robert Knox moved to Murfreesboro in 1994 after completing his internal medicine and gastroenterology training at the University of Tennessee in Memphis. He is married to Julie and has two daughters, Megan, who is attending Mississippi State Uni...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
597
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Rains on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/07/2020, 10:50 AM
Dr. Knox was very helpful and straightforward.
Michael Ray Daniel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr Knox is a good Doctor he is kind answers all your questions, and has a great staff. I was in and out with my procedure in less than 2 hours and everything went great. His staff called the next morning to check on me, to see how I was. I give them a 5 star rating.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/03/2020, 04:59 AM
Dr. Knox was very attentive and reviewed all issues, not just the GI issues I was scheduled for.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/03/2020, 02:10 AM
Very thorough and caring
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:04 AM
Dr Knox is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. He is kind and gentle. He is attentive and thoughtful and takes time to listen carefully. He is the best kind of physician. I trust him with my care.
Joe on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 15:18 PM
Dr. Knox was very personable and I felt very comfortable that I was in good hands.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 16:02 PM
Dr. Knox takes the time to listen his patients and explain things well. I appreciate that.
Dean Hayes on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 04:20 AM
Did great and gave me news that I hoped for—- all was as good as it was going to get
Marti on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:06 AM
Dr. Knox helped save my husband's life!! We had a appointment which we thought was a stomach issue. Dr. Knox recognized that wasn't the problem at all. (Husband had a major infections due to a previous surgery by another Dr.) that caused his heart valve to have to be replaced. Dr. knox looked at the whole body not just his specialty. I would trust him and recommend him highly. He even visited us after he quickly had my husband admitted into the hospital with an hour of his findings. TRU
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.