Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert L. Hamblin Dds

Own this business?
3.9
18 reviews
|Dental|Provo, Utah 84604

3200 N Canyon Rd, Ste F, Provo, Utah 84604

(801) 377-7200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Woo Albert Lee, Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

74900 CA-111 #110

(760) 836-0052

1 person is looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
North Island Dental Arts
5.0
(10) · Dental

1613 Hillside Avenue

(516) 616-4800

3 people are looking at this business

New Image Dentistry- Dr. Christopher Holland
4.9
(176) · Dental

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 804-1558

2 people are looking at this business

Monarch Dental
4.8
(417) · Dental

7620 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 831-0831

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Robert L. Hamblin, DDS in Provo, Utah. Our experienced dentist, Dr. Robert Hamblin, and our talented dental team are dedicated to helping you achieve the healthy, beautiful smile you deserve. We strive to stay abreast of the latest in dental advances, and we are pleased to offer laser dentistry and digital X-rays at our dental office. We are proud to serve many future LDS missionaries with comprehensive, high-quality dental care. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Robert H. Business Owner I take pride in providing each patient, from age two to age ninety-two, with compassionate, personal dentistry. I'm skilled in both restorative and cosmetic dentistry, including orthodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
18 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Stowe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:52 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 07:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha King Forsythe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 18:52 PM
I have been going to Dr. Hamblin with my family for the last 15 years. Great staff and wonderful to work with!! My twins just had their wisdom teeth removed and the whole staff was amazing!! Highly recommend to anyone!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Niklee B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 03:49 AM
I recently moved to the area and was in search of a great dentist. I called Dr. Hamblin, after doing some research. I am very well pleased with him and his dental assistant. I was able to go and get my wisdom tooth cavity filled, I didn't even feel the numbing shot. Dr. Hamblin is very professional and made sure I was comfortable.
Nikki on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 00:28 AM
I recently moved to Utah County and was in search of a great dentist. I have a great fear of going to the dentist and I try to avoid it! Finally, when I knew I had a cavity, I called Dr. Hamblin. Him and his Dental Assistant were aware of my anxiety and treated me very kindly and courteous. I was able to go in and get my wisdom tooth filled, I didn't even feel the shot when he numbed me! I will definitely be going back to Dr. Hamblin for all of my dental needs.
David K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 12:22 PM
I set up an appointment to get a retainer, I fairly simple task. It took four appointments and I got left with three warped pieces of plastic in exchange for 200$. What impacted me the most is that the assistants told me to just deal with it because they gave me a deal! Three warped retainers for 200$. I will probably end up just throwing them away. Terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 07:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
michael_john on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2013, 13:16 PM
Dr. Hamblin was very conscientious of my comfort. I loved all his dental assistants and they all made me feel quite welcome!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 07:56 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.