Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert J. Lee and Stephen J. Lee, DDS, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

10810 19th Ave SE #1, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 337-4200

https://www.drslee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Dr. Stephen Lee, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Everett, WA. He graduated from Creighton University School Of Medicine and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Hanneman, Anacortes, WA on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/16/2020, 03:21 AM
I have been a patient of Stephen Lee's for 13 years. When I remarried and moved to Anacortes 5 years ago, my husband also joined me in visiting Dr. Lee. It is worth the drive back to Everett to see him. He is most definitely a 5 star dentist!!
Michael Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 09:35 AM
Have been with Dr R. Lee, and Dr S. Lee since I the 80's. Absolutely the best!
Mary A Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:10 AM
I have been going to Dr.Robert and now his son for almost 20 years. They do excellent work. I would recomnend him for all your dental needs. The girls working for him are just as professional and dedicated to all patients. If you are afraid of dentists Stephen is so gental and caring and they work with you on payments. I give the whole office a 10!!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
William S. Gould, MD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 01:05 AM
My wife and I have been dental patients of first, Dr. Bob Lee, and now his son Stephen for 30+ years. Everybody knows Bob was a great practitioner, and we have to add that Stephen is a wonderful man. He always goes the extra mile for patients, is always gentle, always kind, always up to date in the latest dental and medical literature. We are blessed to know him. William S. Gould, MD.
Janet Gillespie-bayyuk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:55 AM
Cyrus Kar on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 14:01 PM
finding a good dentist is a crap shoot, but after a slew of bad dentists, i hit the jackpot with Dr. Stephen Lee in Silver Lake. not only is Dr. Lee an adept and talented dentist, he is a decent and honest man in the tradition that precedes his young years. i actually had Dr. Lee redo the shoddy work of former dentists. superior work at an affordable price is what i found at Dr. Lee's office.
AL on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 09:10 AM
Outstanding service and great customer care. The entire staff is always a pleasure to work with. Its great when a Dr. explain what is wrong, recommend viable alternatives, and provide excellent service (with follow up care). This is money will spent. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.