Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert E. Loy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lexington, KY 40509

3470 Blazer Pkwy, Ste 110, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 264-9493

https://www.drloy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818
5.0
(56) · Dental

535 Wellington Way #120

(859) 278-2931

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Cosmetic Dentists

810 Chevy Chase Pl

(859) 266-1181
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1081 Dove Run Rd

(859) 269-4613
5.0
(609) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
About

We are a TMJ, Cosmetic dentistry and general family dental office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maureen Joyce on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/25/2020, 02:32 AM
    Best Dentist, Sue and Debbie are great!
    Jarrod Neil Wooldridge on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 20:55 PM
    Dr Loy is tops. He and his staff are friendly, thorough, and fun! Face it, we all hate going to the dentist, but Dr Loy makes it a much more bearable chore. Currently going through it with my wisdom teeth, and he’s been a great help through it all. I hate to say it doc, but you were right!
    Shannon Barker Chilver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2018, 14:15 PM
    He is the best dentist I have ever been to. He started out taking care of my TMJ, but he cares about the whole patient and not just their dental needs. My whole family sees him. We all love him!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Shannon!

    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Angela Casini on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/25/2018, 11:30 AM
    Dr. Robert Loy is the best dentist I've ever went to! He's especially great with treating the difficult symptoms of TMJ. However, he is also able to help with other dentistry issues and is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
    Bryant Kibler Sr. on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/13/2016, 16:12 PM
    He is the best dentist I have had in sixty plus years. Easy to work with. If he has one fault, he hates wisdom teeth. I have recommended him to my friends, even the ones I want to keep.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sir

    Kimberly Makay on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/23/2015, 00:39 AM
    Dr. Loy is very personal, professional and puts even the most nervous patient at ease. His staff is great too! Highly recommend.
    Pamela Hambrick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/25/2015, 05:42 AM
    Heather Marie on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/02/2014, 02:30 AM
    It is a rare thing to not feel dread when going to a dentist appointment. I look forward to going to my dental appointments now, knowing I will receive the best service possible. Dr. Loy is truly the best dentist I have ever met. He always makes you feel comfortable and he does exceptional work. I recommend him to all my friends and family. :)
    Kent Bailey on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/27/2014, 18:41 PM
    Truly the best Dentist and dental staff in Lexington.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.