Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert E. Loy

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Lexington, Kentucky 40509

3470 Blazer Pkwy, Ste 110, Lexington, Kentucky 40509

(859) 264-9493

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

8 people are looking at this business

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

We are a TMJ, Cosmetic dentistry and general family dental office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jarrod Neil Wooldridge on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/19/2019, 20:55 PM
    Dr Loy is tops. He and his staff are friendly, thorough, and fun! Face it, we all hate going to the dentist, but Dr Loy makes it a much more bearable chore. Currently going through it with my wisdom teeth, and he’s been a great help through it all. I hate to say it doc, but you were right!
    Shannon Barker Chilver on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2018, 14:15 PM
    He is the best dentist I have ever been to. He started out taking care of my TMJ, but he cares about the whole patient and not just their dental needs. My whole family sees him. We all love him!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Shannon!

    Angela Casini on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 11:30 AM
    Dr. Robert Loy is the best dentist I've ever went to! He's especially great with treating the difficult symptoms of TMJ. However, he is also able to help with other dentistry issues and is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Bryant Kibler Sr. on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 16:12 PM
    He is the best dentist I have had in sixty plus years. Easy to work with. If he has one fault, he hates wisdom teeth. I have recommended him to my friends, even the ones I want to keep.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sir

    Ash Rule on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/14/2015, 16:46 PM
    I really like going here! I have had bad experiences with previous dentists. Going here has changed this; appointments are a breeze, staff is very nice, and waiting time/appointment time is fairly quick! I feel I trust Dr. Loy's diagnosis and medical advice.
    Kimberly Sutphin Makay on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2015, 12:03 PM
    Dr. Loy is very personal, professional and puts even the most nervous patient at ease. His staff is great too! Highly recommend.
    Kimberly Makay on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2015, 00:39 AM
    Dr. Loy is very personal, professional and puts even the most nervous patient at ease. His staff is great too! Highly recommend.
    Pamela Hambrick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/25/2015, 20:00 PM
    Pamela Hambrick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/25/2015, 05:42 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.