Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Creighton DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Podiatrists|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

5637 49th St N, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 384-5540

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

317 Pine Ave

(941) 779-1100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mike review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Mike on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/26/2022, 02:48 AM
I have flat feet. He recommended an outpatient procedure. There were a couple of days of discomfort but after that there is no pain. His on-site eliminated years of foot pain. At 69 years old, I’m very happy.
Anonymous review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/19/2021, 17:06 PM
very good, prompt and effective
Vince Chiarelli review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Vince Chiarelli on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/18/2021, 02:31 AM
I won't go to anyone else.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
carmen rivera review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
carmen rivera on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2021, 19:22 PM
very professional Dr, listens to what your problem is.
Sandra C-J review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Sandra C-J on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2021, 02:01 AM
Always pleasant and professional and answers all my questions.
Anna J review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Anna J on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2021, 03:18 AM
Dr. Creighton was very professional and has great knowledge about podiatry. He was on time and listen to our questions. He took his time and explained very well. The staff was very cooperative and helpful too. I highly recommend Dr. Creighton.
Linda / St Petersburg review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Linda / St Petersburg on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 10:02 AM
Dr Creighton is very caring and a great surgeon. He listens.....unlike most other doctor experiences I’ve had. I’d highly recommend him.
Karen Russo review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Karen Russo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2021, 05:45 AM
The front desk woman DENIED me treatment of an ingrown toenail simply because I had to pay my copay with CASH!!! She patted the sign which you don't even notice lying FLAT on the desk saying "we are cashless." DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR - I pleaded, begged her to make an exception "just this once" but NO, so I'm seeing a BETTER doctor who accepts cash!
Respond to negative reviews
Georgiana M. Byrne review for Robert E. Creighton DPM
Georgiana M. Byrne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2021, 03:42 AM
I go to the doctor Creighton every 3 months to get my toenails done because I am a diabetic. The entire staff doctor Creighton call wonderful! They're always on time and your visit goes by in no time. I have also had two bunions removed by doctor Creighton and I searched for him I found it again oh, he is the best protector I've ever known! Make your appointment as soon as you can because they are the best XtraMath
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.