Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Creighton DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Podiatrists|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5637 49th St N, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 384-5540

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

12416 66th St Ste A

(727) 547-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carmen rivera on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/20/2021, 19:22 PM
very professional Dr, listens to what your problem is.
Sandra C-J on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/11/2021, 02:01 AM
Always pleasant and professional and answers all my questions.
Anna J on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/08/2021, 03:18 AM
Dr. Creighton was very professional and has great knowledge about podiatry. He was on time and listen to our questions. He took his time and explained very well. The staff was very cooperative and helpful too. I highly recommend Dr. Creighton.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Linda / St Petersburg on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/01/2021, 10:02 AM
Dr Creighton is very caring and a great surgeon. He listens.....unlike most other doctor experiences I’ve had. I’d highly recommend him.
Karen Russo on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/23/2021, 05:45 AM
The front desk woman DENIED me treatment of an ingrown toenail simply because I had to pay my copay with CASH!!! She patted the sign which you don't even notice lying FLAT on the desk saying "we are cashless." DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR - I pleaded, begged her to make an exception "just this once" but NO, so I'm seeing a BETTER doctor who accepts cash!
Respond to negative reviews
Georgiana M. Byrne on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/28/2021, 03:42 AM
I go to the doctor Creighton every 3 months to get my toenails done because I am a diabetic. The entire staff doctor Creighton call wonderful! They're always on time and your visit goes by in no time. I have also had two bunions removed by doctor Creighton and I searched for him I found it again oh, he is the best protector I've ever known! Make your appointment as soon as you can because they are the best XtraMath
SnippieT on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:00 AM
I went to see Dr Creighton for a ingrown toenail and pain in my foot. They took an x-ray while I was waiting for the Dr. Dr Creighton did an awesome job. Told me my options and we decided and he told me what he was going to do and as he was doing it, explaining it to me. Made me feel very comfortable. I will be keeping his card to use if needed. I have already recommended him to someone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 08:39 AM
Dr Creighton is a fine doctor. He treated me several years ago.. and was kind compassionate.. His scheduling staff is another story..because i haven't seen him in some time.. no effort to get me in at all for 2 fractured toes by his staff first appointment offered was 2 weeks from today. apparently fractured toes are not anything to rush or have looked at right away. Not any offer to try to work me in or let me wait or anything.. and a little snippy about it too.. it is sad because he is a really great doctor..was able to contact another doctor i have never seen in my life and they fit me in.. go figure..
Laurene on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:20 AM
I went to him with pain to the ball of my foot. His partner treated me 5 times prior with great results. His partner left. Then he saw me. He never looked at me. He cannot mplained about how busy he was. I will never go back
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.