Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert A. Lowe, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

6836 Morrison Blvd #202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 450-3321

https://robertlowedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lowe has almost three decades of experience as a dental clinician and an educator. He has received many honors from his peers and has built enduring relationships with patients throughout the greater Charlotte area. The reason that Dr. Lowe has succeeded as both a dentist and an advocate for dental education is his passion for the field. He cares deeply about his patients, his staff, his colleagues, and the next generation of dental professionals whom he's taught.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee D. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/14/2013, 02:50 AM
I received excellent service and would recommend Dr. Lowe to others. Thanks!
Amy D. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 01:37 AM
Could not be happier with entire dental team and patient care!!
Cheryl R. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 05:02 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Lowe & his Staff. They are all compassionate, competent and extremely kind.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Maren H. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/29/2013, 04:32 AM
I have been seeing this practice for many years and I get excellent care from Dr. Lowe and his superb staff.
Mathieu B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 03:56 AM
Thank you for always going above and beyond in your customer service and dedication to your patients
Linda W. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 02:31 AM
Excellent service by all staff and dentist / very pleased.
jmb on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/08/2007, 05:18 AM
Dr. Lowe knows his stuff!!! I actually look forward to getting my cleanings. The office is beautiful and they really seem to care about the patients.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/22/2005, 02:20 AM
These guys go out of their way to amke you comfortable. The girls in the office make you feel like a day at the salon when you can catch up with friends. Their fees are very expensive but they always stad behind their work. I have had a crown break that was 4 years old and they replaced it for free. Eventhough it is expensive the work is beyond excellent. I would not ever go to another office!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/12/2005, 03:04 AM
This office is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent service and they are all about the patients comfort. Both Dr. Lowe and Dr. Broome came in to meet me at my first visit. Both explained the procedures in language I could understand and made me feel very comfortable. I had 2 implants/ crowns and 8 veneers. I will be going back to complete the bottom veneers in a few months. These guys have it all, very hi-tech office! There reputation of being the best cosmetic practice is true!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.