Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert A. Lowe, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

6836 Morrison Blvd #202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 450-3321

https://robertlowedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lowe has almost three decades of experience as a dental clinician and an educator. He has received many honors from his peers and has built enduring relationships with patients throughout the greater Charlotte area. The reason that Dr. Lowe has succeeded as both a dentist and an advocate for dental education is his passion for the field. He cares deeply about his patients, his staff, his colleagues, and the next generation of dental professionals whom he's taught.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason D. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 05:41 AM
Great service, patient and able to explain all needs clearly. Comfortable setting, a surprising relaxing experience.
Gustav K. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 02:59 AM
I like the way all of the work and scenarios are fully explained with pictures by Dr. Lowe, and how he gives different options
Stephanie E. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 03:40 AM
As always Dr. Lowe's office and personnel deliver excellent service and a friendly down-home atmosphere.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ursula B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 05:50 AM
As usual, everyone was courteous and concerned with my comfort during my visit. Doctor and staff were very professional.
Mike S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 01:57 AM
Wonderful first visit-Emme was wonderful
Meredith H. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 04:21 AM
Emme was an absolute delight to meet. This type of procedure seemed a bit overwhelming before visiting with Emme and Dr. Lowe, but I left the office feeling relaxed and excited for what is to come. It was clear to see that for this team, relationship really is everything, and I appreciate that.
Caroline D. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:19 AM
Always feel that you are the only patient and not rushed. Hope that does not change.
Lenn Long on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2013, 04:46 AM
Monica G. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 02:41 AM
Dr. Lowe and his staff are fabulous! After I had received a failed cosmetic procedure from another dentist I extensively researched local dentists via the Internet and I found Dr. Lowe. I was extremely hesitant to redo the cosmetic procedure but I was experiencing a lot of dental pain and knew that it was inevitable. During my consultation, Dr. Lowe and his staff took their time and recommended the best solution for my case. After my first consultation I knew they were the dental office for me. Dr. Lowe is a dental expert and fully understands the science behind the dental procedures which is key. This knowledge creates high dental aesthetics and restorations which all patients are looking for. Dr. Lowe and his staff are committed to making their patients have healthy and happy smiles! There office is beautiful and they do everything to make you comfortable during your visit. I will definitely be recommending them to my family and friends!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.