Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert A. Lowe, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

6836 Morrison Blvd #202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 450-3321

https://robertlowedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

16 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lowe has almost three decades of experience as a dental clinician and an educator. He has received many honors from his peers and has built enduring relationships with patients throughout the greater Charlotte area. The reason that Dr. Lowe has succeeded as both a dentist and an advocate for dental education is his passion for the field. He cares deeply about his patients, his staff, his colleagues, and the next generation of dental professionals whom he's taught.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 04:01 AM
"Excellent people and great care"!
Gary Radz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 07:25 AM
David Ruch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:55 AM
You will not find a more dedicated, knowledgable, or talented team of dental professionals in all of Charlotte than here. One visit and you are family.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephanie C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 01:59 AM
Customer service is excellent. All of the staff were welcoming and knowledgeable. With the most updated equipment, problems can be resolved in a timely and pain free environment. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Cynthia W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 03:26 AM
Dr. Lowe and Staff greeted me like a Family Member. Their hospitality breathes welcome and their new Office exemplifies Quality and Confidence. If you are wondering if their services match their price. The answer is YES! You get more than you pay for. Now That's Passion!....Cindy Washam
Mary S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 05:37 AM
Everyone took excellent care of me and my husband, who thoroughly enjoyed snoozing under the comfy blanket. Thanks to all !!!
David R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:49 AM
Great visit and the staff are all fantastic. You feel like you are home when you come into this office. Do not go anywhere else!!!!!
Georgios F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/26/2014, 02:19 AM
I HIGHLY ENJOYED MY VISIT. HOW MANY PEOPLE CAN SAY THAT WHEN THEY GO TO THE DENTIST! THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL,EVERYONE WAS EXTRA NICE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE OFFICE IT'SSELF WAS SO HOMELY AND VERY NICELY KEPT, EACH OFFICE HAD A LARGE SCREEN TV WHICH MADE THE TIME GO BY SO MUCH FASTER BUT NOT TO MENTION YOU DIDN'T THINK TWICE ABOUT BEING AT THE DENTIST WHICH MOST PEOPLE IN SOCIETY HIGHLY DISLIKE. I RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL TEAM OF GREAT PEOPLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR DENTAL NEEDS.
Alexis H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/20/2014, 01:31 AM
My family and I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Lowe and his staff for many years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.