Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rob Henderson Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80919 United States

6385 Corporate Dr Suite 301, Ste 300, Colorado Springs, CO 80919 United States

(719) 660-2839

https://robhendersonco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1414 Osgood Rd

(719) 499-9972
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

1257 Lake Plaza Dr suite 100

(719) 822-1981
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

720 W Midland Ave #203

(719) 648-9903
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Cripple Creek

(719) 748-8385
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3472 Research Pkwy #104

(719) 387-4477
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

503 N Main St #450

(719) 445-7465
About

The real estate world is more complex than ever. Let me walk you through the maze of contracts, inspections, title, financing and negotiations with ease. There are hundreds of pitfalls to navigate through in a typical real estate transaction. I have great lenders, home inspectors and all the related vendors needed to make your purchase a smooth and seamless experience. For the home seller I have resources such as the Seller’s Security Plan (this plan guarantees your house will be sold in a timely manner or ERA will buy it), superb financing, pre-inspection and home staging services and the region’s most creative and cutting-edge marketing plan. I have been a Realtor since 1986, l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mabel América review for Rob Henderson Realtor
Mabel América on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 00:08 AM
I'm glad to have contacted the right trader after many failed attempts. This trader assisted me in earning $12,000 profits from the $1,000 i invested on my account. he is totally honest and reliable, i recommend everyone on this page to text him with any of these details below. Email: louisbobbyforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(469)283-5175
Muhaned Yousif review for Rob Henderson Realtor
Muhaned Yousif on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 17:46 PM
I closed on a house yesterday. I don’t think words can give justice to how grateful my wife and I are to Rob and his team. To all my fellow service members, Rob is the person to go to if you ever decide to buy a home in the Colorado Springs area. He has a wealth of knowledge in the home buying process and VA loans. He is caring, honest, and sincere.
LJ Yarrington review for Rob Henderson Realtor
LJ Yarrington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 17:34 PM
We cannot speak highly enough of our experience with Rob. We're a military family and needed to buy a house without being local. Rob was professional, patient, and honest with us throughout the process. He was so intent on educating us on the local market and made us feel protected and confident.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Manfred D'Ippolito review for Rob Henderson Realtor
Manfred D'Ippolito on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:04 AM
David Bal review for Rob Henderson Realtor
David Bal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 13:43 PM
Rob has fabulous people skills and is a pleasure to talk to. He seems very busy, yet amazingly finds time to show you homes fast. He was very helpful in getting me the house I wanted. He also is great at solving problems that pop up along the way in the house buying process.
Krystl Donaldson review for Rob Henderson Realtor
Krystl Donaldson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 11:25 AM
As a first time homebuyer/investor, buying a property can be very intimidating. It was a refreshing surprise to find Rob to be our realtor because he has such a wealth of knowledge and a kind heart to help every step of the way. We will continue to use Rob on our future purchases, and rant and rave about him to all our peers! Thanks Rob for going above and beyond to make our first step into investing a success!
John Dolan review for Rob Henderson Realtor
John Dolan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 19:45 PM
Rob is a true professional with your interest at heart. Great listening skills who is highly regarded in the Colorado Springs area
CandiAnne Terra review for Rob Henderson Realtor
CandiAnne Terra on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:54 AM
Rob was absolutely amazing to work with. I've bought and sold many a home over the years and it's never been so painless. He actually made this a pleasurable experience. The entire staff at his office is friendly and there to help. He works with you via phone, email and text..... Whatever suits you. He checks in regularly and has outstanding checklists so you know exactly what needs to be done when.
Ivonne Montaño-Garcia review for Rob Henderson Realtor
Ivonne Montaño-Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:39 AM
Rob is hands down the best realtor we have come across and used in selling our home. His professionalism, communication and ability to informing us on the timeline and projections for our house selling was amazing. He knew how to calm our worries about selling and what to do to our home. Rob also worked along side with our other realtor for purchasing our new home( figuring out the timeline to sell, closing contract, moving, etc). Rob was able to recommend necessary things to do to our home in order to make sure our house sold. Following his suggestions, we received more than 4 offers on our home the weekend it went up on market. We sold very quickly, but with in reason while looking to buy a new home as well. If your looking for a realtor in the Fountain/ Colorado Springs area, I highly recommend Rob. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.