Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RNL Painting & Design, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Painters|Jersey City, NJ 07307

3617 John F Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07307

(201) 937-5402

https://www.rnlpainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd

(718) 575-0702

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Contractors

2314 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 887-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Painters

69 Holly Ct

(609) 587-8899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Painters

475 Wall St

(855) 456-9776

1 person is looking at this business

About

Interior Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliet Lopez Castelluccio review for RNL Painting & Design, LLC
Juliet Lopez Castelluccio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:53 AM
Fantastic job! Super happy and boy is he fast. Very skilled.
Maria Simeone Ciotti review for RNL Painting & Design, LLC
Maria Simeone Ciotti on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 14:40 PM
Thank you Rob for the amazing job you did painting our 2 level townhouse in only 4 days. Your work ethics and workmanship were exceptional. Worked late a couple nights just to keep to our timeline. We love the colors(which you helped pick) and the finished results.
Danielle Breslin review for RNL Painting & Design, LLC
Danielle Breslin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 13:12 PM
If you ever need any painting or repair work done . RNL Painting & Design, LLC. is the way to go. Robert was punctual, professional and worked extemely hard. He was able to take four rooms that had old plaster ceilings that were cracking and restore them. What a task that was. He was able to explain to me what was going on and why it was happening. He also painted a stairwell that needed some serious TLC. He even cleaned up and insured I was satisfied before he left. Did I mentioned that he was reasonably priced.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
teressasokol review for RNL Painting & Design, LLC
teressasokol on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/01/2010, 13:20 PM
I called RNL Painting to design and paint my husbands new law office. I was so impressed with the quality of the work and attention to detail that I had them paint our entire house. I will always call RNL Painting for any of our future painting and design needs.
pkucan review for RNL Painting & Design, LLC
pkucan on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/25/2010, 09:05 AM
I want to let you know that I appreciate the wall and woodwork preparation as well as the superior paint job you did for me earlier in the month. I am most satisfied with the time you took to complete the job as well as being able to leave the house in your "Trustworthy" hands.
bfeinman31 review for RNL Painting & Design, LLC
bfeinman31 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/10/2010, 09:47 AM
In all of my years, I have seldom seen a company like RNL, who delivers the highest quality workmanship at reasonable prices. Their workmanship and attention to detail is second to none. They are extremely fast, efficient and care about your home as if it were theirs. Please give RNL a try, I promise that you will be glad that you did !
jimcastellano review for RNL Painting & Design, LLC
jimcastellano on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/04/2010, 10:35 AM
Rob did an excellent job with desgining colors that matched our home decor and his work was remarkable. Thank you so much for bringing warm colors into our home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.