Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverwalk Pediatric Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
74 reviews
|Hospitals|Bakersfield, CA 93311

9508 Stockdale Hwy #150, Ste 150, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 663-7500

http://www.riverwalkpediatric.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Pediatrics Infant Child & Adolescent Care, Diplomate American Board of Pediatrics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
74 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
149
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Riverwalk Pediatric Clinic
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/14/2012, 07:48 AM
i really love this office although its really busy most of the time but they have great staff and the doctors are awsome
elizabeth review for Riverwalk Pediatric Clinic
elizabeth on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/14/2012, 01:16 AM
i really love this office although its really busy most of the time but they have great staff and the doctors are awsome
Guest76995 review for Riverwalk Pediatric Clinic
Guest76995 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 16:49 PM
This place is always packed with kids. Most of the time you can bet being there at least an hour or more before your child is even called back. You can make an appointment but it doesn't matter. Make sure you take the whole day off work not just an hour or two. There are a few nice nurses and one Doc but everyone else is just there to make a pay check...they really couldn't care less if you have an appointment. I will say they will get your child in sometime during the day if you walk in. You better hope you don't go between 11-1 because it will be longer because of lunch...by the way they lock the doors at 12-1 for that purpose....my advise is to stay away if you care about your time and your childs well being
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anna S. review for Riverwalk Pediatric Clinic
Anna S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/13/2008, 01:15 AM
Horrible experience the riverwalk pediactic center is horrible. I called to get an app. for my infant. they then called to cancel and reschedule my app. My daughter was then behind. Well I called the morning of my app. and they said they would call back. They called back 10 min later and told me once again they needed to reschedule. I was getting rather mad at this point since they alreay cancelled on me once again and couldnt get me in for weeks longer. Now she was way behind on shots. I told them that my daughter was no longer a patient there. I will NEVER go there again. It was horrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Linda t. review for Riverwalk Pediatric Clinic
Linda t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/10/2008, 04:24 AM
recommend This doctor really knows how to make the child feel very comfortable and the parents feel she knows how to care for their child. she smiles and jokes with the child to make the doctor visit less scary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.