Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Lunch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
740 reviews
|American|Charlottesville, VA 22902

4949, 1429 Hazel St, Charlottesville, VA 22902

(434) 971-3546

http://restaurantwebexpert.com/riversidelunch/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(294) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705
4.8
(75) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(538) · Restaurants

2244 Old Ivy Rd

(434) 977-1222

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Restaurants

124 W Main St

(540) 672-0060
4.7
(294) · Restaurants

327 W Main St

(540) 949-5111
4.6
(111) · American

908 W Main St

(540) 943-0084
About

Best burgers in Charlottesville!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
740 reviews
5531
  
4119
  
326
  
212
  
112
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 452 Reviews4.6Google
  • 286 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Bugg on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2020, 04:58 AM
Been eating there my whole life. Great food, great prices, and excellent service!
Wendy Dickerson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2020, 12:36 PM
Burgers,fries, and onion rings were great!
Tracey Porch Nuttall on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2020, 10:20 AM
We stopped for lunch after visiting Carter's Mountain and it was delicious. We will for sure come back! ☺
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ronald Munson II on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 04:30 AM
highly enjoyed our meal! great food and nice atmosphere!
Steve LaFave on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 06:31 AM
Even for a greasy spoon diner, it was pretty bad...the waitress LITERALLY threw the 1 menu onto the table for the 2 of us, then came back in 60 seconds to ask if we were ready to order! I explained that since we only had 1 menu, and my wife hadn’t had a chance to even look at it yet, no...we were not ready. The foot long hot dog was horrible tasting. The burger was ok, not great. The Wing Dings were the best thing we ate. I would recommend you try someplace else to eat.
Kim Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 15:03 PM
The staff was super friendly and honestly I wanted to enjoy the food but it was super basic and generic. If that’s what you’re expecting then you probably won’t be disappointed.
Vinnie Redden on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 03:53 AM
Cold beer great burgers. Nuff Said
Robert Stokes on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 12:50 PM
Good burgers and a small town feel.
Rick Welch on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 04:25 AM
very busy,nice variety menu,fast service, good food,$.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.