Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Loves Park, IL 61111

2028 East Riverside Boulevard, suite 210, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 877-4300

http://www.rockfordriversidedental.biz/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(605) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Disneymomto3 review for Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS
Disneymomto3 on CareDash

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 07:48 AM
Dr David Tartaglia is an amazing dentist I saw him several times and he has always been very gentle and caring. He does not rush and he genuinly cares about his patients.
Joe M. review for Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS
Joe M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 16:02 PM
Staff there is so friendly, doctor very nice guy and made me feel comfortable. The most pleasant experience and even been a dentist, it was pleasant. Thank you and see you on the next visit
Joe M. review for Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS
Joe M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 07:24 AM
Awesome first visit Staff there is so friendly, doctor very nice guy and made me feel comfortable. The most pleasant experience and even been a dentist, it was pleasant. Thank you and see you on the next visit
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Rita O. review for Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS
Rita O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 22:34 PM
Excellent care and very pleasant and curtious! I really loved my hygenist and dentist Judy and Dr Donnelli
Rita O. review for Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS
Rita O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 10:22 AM
I really loved my hygenist and dentist Judy and Dr Donnelli
Sheryl D. review for Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS
Sheryl D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 09:03 AM
I highly recommend Dr. David Tartaglia & his staff !* They are patient, very careful, kind, really care about your finances, & let the patients make their own decision after they explain options & they explain in full detail options available. Sheryl (Sherry) C. Davis
Sheryl D. review for Riverside Dental Center: Tartaglia David DDS
Sheryl D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:16 AM
The best Dentist & staff !!** I highly recommend Dr. David Tartaglia & his staff !* They are patient, very careful, kind, really care about your finances, & let the patients make their own decision after they explain options & they explain in full detail options available. Sheryl (Sherry) C. Davis
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.