Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
195 reviews
|Dentists|Loves Park, IL 61111

2028 East Riverside Boulevard, Ste 210, Loves Park, IL 61111

(779) 888-9224

https://www.riversidedentalrockford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(605) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Are you in need of some dental work or just need a dental check-up? Locally owned and operated, Riverside Dental Center is here for you. Conveniently located in Loves Park, Illinois, we are the dental care service to keep you smiling for a lifetime. We offer dentistry for the entire family with a free new patient exam! Our services include: Tooth whitening Digital X-rays Root canal treatment IV sedation Implant services We want to make your experience is as smooth as possible. With our intra-oral cameras and new patient exams, we are sure you will not be disappointed. We even provide financial arrangements and senior discounts for your convenience! Call now and let us be your dental service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
195 reviews
5149
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Turner-Mitchell review for Riverside Dental Center
Michelle Turner-Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 09:01 AM
Dr. Aaby is amazing 😘 I have gone to her for 15 years! She's very professional and really cares about your teeth and health. She's always up for a good story and laugh. She makes you feel comfortable and takes her time to fix any problem. You go Dr. Aaby!!
Kennie Denise review for Riverside Dental Center
Kennie Denise on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 06:30 AM
I’ve been going to Dr.Aaby since I was 5! 🤣 She has been my family dentist for years! And she is amazing at what she does! She’s always been so nice and gentle every since I can remember! I remember being a little girl and so nervous “ cause what 5 year old likes the dentist 🙄” but she always made me feel comfortable. We appreciate your business and all you do Dr. Aaby!
Kara Owen review for Riverside Dental Center
Kara Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:12 AM
Dr. Hermanson is professional, takes time to listen to his patients, discusses all doable options, etc & has been nothing but genuinely professional & as gentle as possible with my dental issues. His assistants are equally professional & nice. I definitely recommend Dr. Hermanson at Riverside Dental! 👍😊
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Judi Vetterli review for Riverside Dental Center
Judi Vetterli on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:08 AM
Big time rip offs they cut the inside of my cheek requiring 4stiches and the implant on the right side is installed at an angle instead of straight up and makes the side of my tongue raw. After over three thousand dollars they offered to refund me eight hundred dollars. The pain and suffering was beyond cruel.
Deanne Ford review for Riverside Dental Center
Deanne Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:21 AM
I absolutely LOVE my dentist Dr Demke! He’s amazing! He is funny even tho sometimes I can’t laugh cuz my mouth is wide open with tools in it lol but he’s gentle and very quick and all around the best dentist I’ve ever had!
Nancy R. Perez Aguilar review for Riverside Dental Center
Nancy R. Perez Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:49 AM
I recommend them for there courteous, caring professionalism :)
Elizabeth Soter review for Riverside Dental Center
Elizabeth Soter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:38 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed today. I was a nervous wreck. Riverside Dental takes outstanding care of their patients. Flor was amazing with explaining everything and staying with me the entire time. Dr. Ramza was wonderful in explaining everything step by step as he was doing it. Dr. Dimke was great in the work he did removing my wisdom teeth. Thank you all for what you did for me today!!
Niki Kamille Charriez review for Riverside Dental Center
Niki Kamille Charriez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:13 AM
Amazing Doctors & staff! Everyone is extremely professional
Sheri Maloney review for Riverside Dental Center
Sheri Maloney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 13:27 PM
Dr Dimke is Awesome! A Dentist who cares about my teeth as I do! Friendly caring staff, Thank you - you are the Best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.