Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverdale Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Auto Repair|Riverdale, GA 30274

6461 GA-85, Riverdale, GA 30274

(770) 997-7878

http://riverdaletirepros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Riverdale Tire Center, your auto service headquarters for a complete line of quality tires, wheels, and auto services. For over 44 years our family owned business has provided the Clayton, Fayette, Coweta, Fulton, and Henry County area with the latest products and unprecedented service for everything we sell. And for years our customers have been coming back. Visit our online catalog for the tires you need, or stop in and see us. If you are not sure what size tire your vehicle needs, let us help you find your tire size.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory D Jackson review for Riverdale Tire Pros
Cory D Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 07:20 AM
is riverdale tire still open I use to work there years ago and was looking to get some service done called there number and sad its no longer in service pulled up google and it showing riverdale tire cloed repainted and for sell
Christine Brewer Wood review for Riverdale Tire Pros
Christine Brewer Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Always treat me right! Kelly and Jeff are the best!
Patrick Dye review for Riverdale Tire Pros
Patrick Dye on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 09:44 AM
I've been dealing with these guys ever since I started driving. My dad dealt with them before me. I have ALWAYS received top notch customer service from here!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
CowBoy review for Riverdale Tire Pros
CowBoy on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/07/2011, 19:55 PM
A LONG TIME SATISFIED CUSTOMER – I did a web search today for Riverdale tire, after I
harmac review for Riverdale Tire Pros
harmac on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/19/2010, 03:55 AM
Long Time Satisfied Customer – I have had my vehicles serviced at this family owned business for more than 15 years. My services have been from oil changes to tire replacements, alignments and front end rebuilds. My services have always been performed ,priced and completed as agreed. Even when I have had questions Jeff, Tony , Brandon and other staff members have always responded promptly and honestly. Rate me as a very satisfied customer and I highly recommend them.
FlyGuy88 review for Riverdale Tire Pros
FlyGuy88 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/10/2010, 08:49 AM
Fantastic Service – I recently had a problem with my Honda Odyssey's suspension system that needed attention. I took it to Riverdale Tire and they were able to diagnose it quickly and accurately. No more rolling motion or knocking sound and the bill was a third of the other estimates I received! While I was waiting I noticed almost every customer who entered the store was greeted by name. They have had my business for quite a while and I must not be the only one. It is the only place I feel comfortable for my wife to take the car when I am not with her because I know they will only do what is necessary.
steelc25 review for Riverdale Tire Pros
steelc25 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/10/2009, 06:26 AM
Poor Customer Service – My first experience calling in to get a quote was very nice. I spoke with a nice and helpful young lady and she gave me a great price. I called back again about a few weeks later to get the tires and confirm the price with one of the guys. I explained to the gentlemen was trying to get the same price I was quoted earlier or the best value for the tires I wanted. His prices were getting higher. In a very smug way he told me I was trying to buy CHEEP tires for an expensive car and needed to GET OFF THE P O T. I though he was very unprofessional, condescending and tried to rush me off the phone.
galaxie67 review for Riverdale Tire Pros
galaxie67 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/07/2009, 16:50 PM
A GREAT PLACE FOR TIRES AND SERVICE – I went to riverdale tire on 4-7-2009. t around 4.15pm and bought 4 new tires on Ft. Mcpherson and had them put on my ruck. the service was excellent. The tires were placed on my vehicle with in 30 minutes, mounted balance and given a warranty for the tires. I coulnd not believe that my four tire replacement was quicker than my dealership oil change. I am a highly educated black male and everyone coming for service was mostly black and they all got quaity service. Yes , i served in the military and wife is still serving and about to retire on Ft. Gillem. They are the bomb in service. Number 1.
arober4 review for Riverdale Tire Pros
arober4 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/18/2009, 13:32 PM
No complaints, long time customer – I, not to mention my entire family, have been customers at Riverdale Tire Center for YEARS. A few years ago we moved a little further away from them, but still drive about 35-40 minutes to Riverdale Tire just for an oil change - I'm going today in fact! I have never received anything less than good, kind, quality customer service. Sometimes they can be quite busy (which should say something in itself), but don't get bent out of shape - there are several restaurants in walking distance - just go grab a bite to eat! In response to the very first comment made about 3 years ago....I think it should be pointed out that the gentleman mentioned the mechanic at the OTHER shop is the one that first accused him of trying to take the car without paying. Isn't it possible that this mechanic misunderstood the owner of Riverdale Tire and that the owner never made such accusations? It just sounds to me like there were numerous misunderstandings going on in this situation and I hate that even just these other two people who have left comments have let just one negative review keep them from doing business with Riverdale Tire. I can HIGHLY recommend everyone at Riverdale Tire!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.