Logo White
Watch Demo

Rivera Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Las Vegas, NV 89130

4904 Golfridge Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 499-7056

http://www.riverainspectionservices.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Metz Home Inspection
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5386 Chestnut St

(702) 581-4631
Criterium-mcwilliam Engineers
5.0
(1) · Home Services

879 Judi Pl

(702) 294-3160

1 person is looking at this business

Affordable Home Inspector
5.0
(11) · Home Services

260 W Laval Dr

(702) 623-0092
Las Vegas Inspection Services, LLC
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6112 Stanton Summit Dr

(702) 738-4041

About

Rivera Inspection Services is located at 4904 Golfridge Dr, Las Vegas, NV. This business specializes in Real Estate Inspection and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 18:45 PM
    Home Inspection
    I was very happy with the service I received from Rivera Inspection Services.
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 18:33 PM
    amaizing
    I appreciate the quick, good service & the reasonable price. I’m never disappointed.
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 14:08 PM
    Rivera Inspection Services
    Rivera Inspection Services offers you Home Inspection and Compliance Inspector in Las Vegas, NV.
    Home Inspection Compliance Inspector 203K Consultant Property Inspection Service Commercial Real Estate Inspector
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 12:39 PM
    happy
    Very friendly and always meet me with smile.
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 10:43 AM
    professional
    Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff. Very professional.
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 10:02 AM
    Home Inspection
    Home Inspection Compliance Inspector 203K Consultant Property Inspection Service Commercial Real Estate Inspector
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 09:59 AM
    perfect job
    I Highly recommend this company, the most perfect job I have ever seen. Customer service was amazing.
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 09:22 AM
    fabolous
    Every time provided me with the best customer service I have ever seen.
    Johnny R. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    04/05/2011, 08:49 AM
    Commercial Real Estate Inspector
    I loved their service, I'm a 100% satisfied customer. They did a excellent job.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.