Logo White
Watch Demo

River Valley Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Bradley, IL 60915

517 E North St, Bradley, IL 60915

(815) 802-7503

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orthopedic Physical Therapy, Vestibular Therapy, Gait Assessment, Pre and Post Operative Care, Spine and Joint Therapy, McKenzie Method, Work Conditioning and FCE, Sports Injuries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Luedtke on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:10 AM
Gerard and the entire staff at River Valley PT are amazing and super knowledgeable! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a PT center.
Mark Mantarian on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 11:02 AM
After a few series of treatments my results have always better mobility and strengthening muscles I never knew I had.
Jay Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 08:39 AM
Great group of people. They genuinely care for their patients and their injuries. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Marie Koehler Chico on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 07:49 AM
My 13 year old son absolutely LOVES going to therapy here! I would HIGHLY recommend, EVERYONE here is amazing and make you feel special! Thank you SO much Gerard & Kaase!!! You guys ROCK!
Maureen Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:46 AM
The staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend. ☺
Joe Austiff on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:49 AM
Chelle Sempsrote on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 07:10 AM
Traci Hopper on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 03:48 AM
Best therapist in town, even though I'm going for therapy the staff made me feel like family
Kirk K. Kibbons on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 02:38 AM
Great informative/educated staff! Recommend RVPT to all!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.