Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River City Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Portland, OR 97209 United States

1231 NW Hoyt St Suite 301, Portland, OR 97209 United States

(503) 970-0977

https://www.rivercityliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2061 NW Hoyt St

(503) 319-4759
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10840 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd

(503) 692-5888
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

3311 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd #203

(360) 910-0317
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

421 SE 10th Ave

(503) 709-9600
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

1321 NW 53rd St

(360) 600-3042
About

Natalie White with the River City Living team at Keller Williams Realty Professionals is a REALTOR® and Principal/Managing Broker Licensed in Oregon and Washington with 14 years of full time experience who thrives on helping people get what they want, when they want it. The team feels that great marketing is equally as important as the location, condition and price of your home. Our reputation for superior service and attention to detail makes us one of the most well-respected and sought-after real estate teams in the Portland/Vancouver area. Our mission is to make a difference in the lives of the people we serve by exceeding their expectations and building lifelong relationships.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessi Carter review for River City Living
Jessi Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 10:28 AM
David was very personable, understanding, and kept us informed in every step in buying our first home and even after we signed our closing paperwork. Any issues, questions or even just checking in, David answered everything we could throw at him and kept our closing on track without missing a beat. I greatly appreciated having him along the journey with my family to make sure we had everything we needed without any surprises.
Allison Courville review for River City Living
Allison Courville on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 04:03 AM
I was so lucky to have David's help as I became a first-time homebuyer! With the pandemic and this being my first home, the process could have been extremely stressful - but it wasn't because I worked with David. He's approachable, professional, and committed to helping his clients. I would definitely recommend working with him and his team!
KC Trumbo review for River City Living
KC Trumbo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:11 AM
Couldn’t be more happier with the service I received!!! Top notch
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sara Diericx review for River City Living
Sara Diericx on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:11 AM
Margaret Thompson review for River City Living
Margaret Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 14:26 PM
David and Natalie did a great job assisting us in finding a new home and selling our current home. They were our advocates and worked hard to sell our home in only 4 days! They are both hard working and work endlessly to make sure that things ran smoothly, that all of our questions were answered, and that no detail was missed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Marisa Parker - McCune review for River City Living
Marisa Parker - McCune on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:38 AM
Natalie White and her team of realtors are AMAZING! They helped us every step of the way and went the extra mile to make sure that my husband and I were happy with our sell/purchase. Every question was answered, no matter how small. Natalie ensured our best interests were protected by reviewing every detail, which was a HUGE stress reliever! If you want a realtor who values customer satisfaction, I highly suggest Natalie and her wonderful team of professionals.
David Manning review for River City Living
David Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 01:56 AM
Sarah-Beth Payne review for River City Living
Sarah-Beth Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 14:58 PM
Natalie was very professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process. My house was listed on every platform to where it was only on the market 4 days prior to receiving my asking price.
Julie Pillard review for River City Living
Julie Pillard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 21:14 PM
My husband and I have always been happy to work with Natalie. She is always willing to take time to answer questions and gives a thorough explanation of all aspects of the buying/selling process. We have used her twice and will use her again on our next home, if we should ever decide to relocate again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.