Logo White
Watch Demo

River City Dental

Own this business?
4.8
37 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84065

2364 W 12600 S, #F, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 446-5050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties When it comes to preserving, enhancing and beautifying our smiles, we all want the best. The best care. The best service. The best results. It's as simple as that. Kevin Yeager, DDS is a unique kind of dentist. He takes a gentle approach, easing any concerns you might have by providing valuable patient education. He listens so he can best understand your particular needs. Then he strives to provide the highest standard of personalized dental care using his skilled training in the latest advances in dental technology. As a graduate of University of Utah in biology, he went on to extend his education, receiving his doctorate from Creighton University in Omaha Nebraska. He's a membe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Hagermann Denham on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2019, 02:20 AM
Always love visiting with all these amazing people! Service is exceptional!!
MarkDeb Silva on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 10:27 AM
Super friendly staff , reasonable pricing , easy to get an appointment . Also do good dental work .I'm so glad I found them!
Joanne Oubre Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 07:55 AM
I think this office is very professional, kind and helpful. I’m so glad to have found a new dentist that I feel comfortable with and close to home.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debbie Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 12:37 PM
Always an awesome experience from a very caring staff. Dr. Duck and Tracy are wonderful. Love the big windows with all the birds and squirrels. Offers a nice distraction from what is going on.
Phyllis Peoples on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 02:05 AM
Great staff. Dr Duck is the best.
Debbie Dean on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 06:20 AM
You get such a calm and welcoming feeling from the minute you walk in. Everyone is so kind and caring. Appointment is on time. Very gentle. We moved down here and had to find a new dentist. I feel blessed that this is where we are at.
Wenoah Goodson on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:11 AM
Awesome, friendly, professional and like family. Mary, Kelsey and Dr. Duck are great. From the sunglasses to the bird and squirrel watching they make my experience less stressful and keep me at ease. Thank you!
Brenda Davis Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:53 AM
I had a great experience at River Dental today. I had an appointment for a permanent crown.
There were no problems!! My appointment was at 1:00 and everything was done by 1:18 pm. Can’t beat that!! Everyone is always so caring!!�
Scott Tillman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.