Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River Bend Animal Clinic PC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
130 reviews
|Veterinarians|Moline, IL 61265

1500 48th St Pl, Moline, IL 61265

(309) 764-2471

https://riverbendvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(290) · Healthcare

2529 11th St

(309) 788-2232

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(221) · Veterinarians

619 14th Street

(563) 355-5311
4.9
(129) · Healthcare

620 Division St

(319) 643-3555

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(207) · Veterinarians

115 S 16th Ave

(563) 285-8624
4.9
(193) · Veterinarians

3113 41st Street

(309) 762-9474
4.9
(369) · Veterinarians

2342 W. Kimberly Road

(563) 388-0610
About

River Bend Animal Clinic, PC is a veterinarian's office located in Moline. We offer your pet the best in animal care. From our preventive health exams to our complete on-site health screening lab, your pet will receive the care it deserves. We offer a wide variety of screening services including video endoscopy and ultrasounds. In addition, your pet may receive vaccinations, heartworm testing and prevention, or allergy testing and treatment. We also work with soft tissue and orthopedic surgery, perform gas anesthesia, EKGs, X-rays and recommend diets for your pet to follow. Our expert veterinarians are well versed in all of these procedures and more. River Bend Animal Clinic offers treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
130 reviews
5111
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Weinberg on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:23 AM
They actually come to know and love your pets as much as you do. They are very informative about conditions and procedures and have to be the friendliest bunch I have come across in animal care.
Mary Jo Tobin Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 04:43 AM
Very compassionate staff. Dr Keener is so gentle
Emily Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:41 AM
River Bend Animal Clinic (more specifically Veterinarian Weigandt) have been incredible in helping us manage all of the health issues that have come up with our dog Toby. They have been professional, patient, and kind and we are so grateful for all of their help!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ann Marie Orendorff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:40 AM
They really care about our pets - vets and staff. Never have to wait to be seen and they always know the right questions to ask to glean an emergent situation from a routine one.
Toni Seeburger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:12 AM
Always have been good to all of my pets through the years!🐾❤️😀
Sara Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:39 AM
I couldn't get my cat into another vet after she had not eaten in 2 days. I thought we were going to lose her. Riverbend had us come right in, gave her fluids and an antibiotic and my 15 year old cat is back to her normal self. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Deb Minch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:26 AM
My dog got hit by a car & had one gash in her back leg; bleeding severely. I live close, went there & they barely looked up from the desk. She said "Bettendorf takes emergencies". I said please just stop the bleeding so I can get to our Vet (City Line) across town. She told me No, you need to go to Bettendorf! So we drove like crazy across Moline to CL & they were so caring & took her back ahead of others waiting. I think RBAC needs a big lesson in compassion & kindness. Will never go there for anything again.
Jamie Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:17 AM
The staff and Dr. Keener made my geriatric cat's visit pleasant and calm. His condition and treatment were thoroughly explained. They were very kind and patient with our 22 year old cat. I will not hesitate to visit again when the need arises.
Merl Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 13:44 PM
Always had a good experience there until today. The front desk and vet need to communicate better. My cat had a procedure today, I was told this morning to call after 2:30 and that I could pick her up this afternoon. I called and they wanted me to come in and see the Dr. No mention of the cat was ok. I got there early and asked if my cat was alive, front desk told me I’d have to wait and talk to the Vet. My cat is ok, but for about an hour I was under the impression that she didn’t make it. UNEXCUSABLE.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.