Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rituals Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
169 reviews
|Hair Salons|Loveland, CO 80537 United States

1235 Cleveland Ave, Loveland, CO 80537 United States

(970) 292-8729

https://rituals-salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(1) · Beauty

9435 W 58th Ave

(303) 424-9931
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(202) · Barbers

1397 Sculptor Dr

(970) 635-4772
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

284 S Downing St

(303) 777-9251
5.0
(101) · Hair Salons

1636 Boulder St

(303) 455-5208
About

At Rituals Salon our mission is to give guests a great experience, while striving for excellence in customer care and retail. Rituals Salon will keep a strong base of team-oriented employees, creating an open, non-competitive environment, so that our guests can enjoy the convenience of working with any one of our talented team members. We will maintain the leading edge in current and upcoming styles with continued advanced education. By paying special attention to the guests' needs, Rituals Salon is recapturing the lost art of "customer service" one guest at a time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
169 reviews
5142
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Misencik review for Rituals Salon
Linda Misencik on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 16:32 PM
Loved this salon and Bethany did a wonderful job with my cut! Will definitely be coming back!
Karen Steele review for Rituals Salon
Karen Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:42 AM
Crisis averted! The governor of Colorado just shut down all hair salons. I had a haircut scheduled for next Wednesday that I had called to reschedule to this Friday in anticipation of this happening. I got a call tonight at 7:40 from my stylist, Bethany McAllister, telling me that I could not come in tomorrow. I asked if she was still at the shop and begged her to cut my hair tonight. She actually said yes so I ran over really quick. It’s a good thing too because 9 weeks without a haircut wouldn’t be pretty I can assure you. 😂😂😂 Thank you soooo much Bethany!!!!
Danielle Pursley review for Rituals Salon
Danielle Pursley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:12 AM
Amazeball service, these girls are miracle workers 🧡💙
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cyndy Anderson Moneymaker review for Rituals Salon
Cyndy Anderson Moneymaker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:43 AM
So glad I found Rituals Salon! Cute space, very clean and friendly staff. Visited for the first time yesterday. Had a great cut and color with Alisha! She is very friendly and knowledgeable about color which is needed for my hair. She spent a lot of time on my cut to get just what I asked for. Then she talked me through how to use my blow dryer and flat iron to get the look I want. Some salons rush you in and out the door. Not so at Rituals. Never felt rushed at all and loved the atmosphere. I will definitely go back. Highly recommend Rituals and Alisha!
David N Kimberly Dion review for Rituals Salon
David N Kimberly Dion on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:00 AM
I always have a great experience at this salon! Kristin is amazing and professional. I had a cut by Bethany this week and it was perfect. She listened well and gave me exactly what I wanted. Plus, I got some amazing Aveda products as they are well stocked on supplies. Love this salon ❤️.
Brandi Cheyenne review for Rituals Salon
Brandi Cheyenne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:55 AM
I'm always happy with my hair cut and style! The salon environment is relaxing and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Kate Lee review for Rituals Salon
Kate Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:31 AM
Michelle is truly amazing with her craft and true customer service! Thank you for fixing my hair!! Great salon and overall atmosphere!! Highly recommend!
Rachel Pino review for Rituals Salon
Rachel Pino on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:55 AM
I’m new to the area and booked an appointment last minute with Bethany. She was so kind and did a fabulous job bringing life back to my locks. She was very knowledgeable and offered some great tips on how to maintain the health of my hair in a dryer climate than I’m used to. Thanks Bethany!
Melissa Swift-Workman review for Rituals Salon
Melissa Swift-Workman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.