Logo White
Watch Demo

Ritter's Frozen Custard

Own this business?
4.6
677 reviews
|Restaurants|Katy, TX 77449

3427 N Fry Rd, TX, Katy, TX 77449

(281) 646-8600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Connie’s Frozen Custard
4.8
(1029) · Restaurants

12545 Jones Rd

(281) 469-3444
Connie's Frozen Custard
4.8
(711) · Restaurants

12545 Jones Rd

(281) 469-3444
Gelazzi
4.7
(435) · Restaurants

3601 White Oak Dr

(713) 597-6257

1 person is looking at this business

New Forest Crossing
4.7
(303) · Restaurants

5805 E Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 741-5506
Hank’s Ice Cream Parlor
4.7
(269) · Restaurants

9291 S Main St

(713) 665-5103

4 people are looking at this business

Chiller Bee Frozen Yogurt
4.7
(299) · Restaurants

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
677 reviews
5504
  
4101
  
326
  
210
  
115
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 549 Reviews4.6Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina McKee Hudson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:51 AM
Stopped in and brought the fur babies for frozen custard. The staff was very welcoming and friendly! My fur babies thank you for the dish of vanilla. They gobbled it up!
Tina Lea on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:26 AM
Best frozen custard around!
Richard Barrientez Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 06:36 AM
Been going for years! Unique flavors and great service.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sylvia Storz on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 14:32 PM
Family favorite for over 12 years! We stop by at least twice every time we come back to town. Fresh, creamy, and innovative flavors with generous portions.
KatyLynn Marie Stratton on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 04:25 AM
child hood memories yesssss
Abigail Branon on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 13:11 PM
I am visiting my family from Michigan to help my sister recover from surgery. We spotted your shop and decided to try it out for a pick me up. We were welcomed by the traditional family picnic tables and whimsical design of the building. Our attendant, Alex, was a superstar in customer service. He went above and beyond our expectations being a first time customer. He guided us through all the menu options and offered to keep our pint cold while we enjoyed eating outside. We will definitely return and share the gem we have found. — with Mindy Reynolds.
Jane Downs Rone on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 11:52 AM
Great frozen custard, community involvement, wonderful employees!
Karen Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 15:20 PM
Good experience, delicious custard, highly recommend.
Gala Yeni on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 06:24 AM
Love the outdoor... good service nice atmosphere
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.