Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rita's Italian Ice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
315 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Penbrook, PA 17109

3884 Union Deposit Rd, Dauphin Plaza Shopping Center, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 671-0888

https://www.ritasice.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

2475 W Main St

(717) 721-6455

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(571) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3780 Centennial Rd

(717) 634-5459

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(444) · Restaurants

201 Fonderwhite Rd

(717) 273-1983
4.8
(309) · Restaurants

108 N Reading Rd

(717) 721-6314

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(390) · Restaurants

1075 Harrisburg Pike

(717) 462-4380

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
315 reviews
5207
  
450
  
321
  
213
  
111
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Sinkovitz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:35 AM
Arlene Murakami on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:47 AM
stephmcgee9 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 19:19 PM
First visit Just tried Rita's for the first time and now I'm addicted!! I got the mango with vanilla gelati today!! Omg, soooo good!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patbow on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 23:31 PM
Good Italian ice As I mentioned in my other Rita's post, they serve their customers very quickly, even when lines are huge on hot summer days. They have all the flavors typical to Rita's; personally, I like mango!
pitt_twins on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 14:22 PM
Delicious Italian Ice We stopped by this Rita's after a day of shopping. We are familiar with Rita's, but not this unit. There was a large menu choice and the employees were very friendly. We each asked for a sample and they very willingly gave them to us. We purchased 2 quarts to take home. Next time we are in the area we will stop here again. There is a drive through and that makes it very easy to order, pick up, and never have t get out of the car.
April Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 02:00 AM
Dennis H on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 20:10 PM
Poor slow service. I had stopped here a while back and had horrible service, so we stopped today to see if it import. No, it got worse. Avoid this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeri Schwartz Jeffrey Young on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 03:36 AM
Would go ever day if I could. I am happy to tell you there are lots of Rita's Italian ice so we go often.
Rosa Chacon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:48 AM
My favorite flavor is mango, always enjoy the custard ice cream.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.