Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rita's Italian Ice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
305 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Penbrook, PA 17109

3884 Union Deposit Rd, Dauphin Plaza Shopping Center, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 671-0888

https://www.ritasice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

2475 W Main St

(717) 721-6455

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(499) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3780 Centennial Rd

(717) 634-5459

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(413) · Restaurants

201 Fonderwhite Rd

(717) 273-1983
4.8
(307) · Restaurants

108 N Reading Rd

(717) 721-6314

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(381) · Restaurants

1075 Harrisburg Pike

(717) 462-4380

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
305 reviews
5201
  
449
  
320
  
213
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 134 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aisha Torres on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 06:45 AM
yummy summer treat and friendly staff.
Laura5016 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:17 AM
Can't decide? Try a flight! Generous serving of 4 flavors to try. I had blue raspberry, mango, sugar free tangerine and raspberry. They were all good l seemed s nice way to try samples.
Candice Haas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:19 AM
Just finished eating a ice cream cone. The bottom of the cone didn’t even have any custard in it😒
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kenny Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:34 AM
I love the sour patch, blue raspberry, mango and also the marshmallow peanut butter cream flavor. it is a nice summer treat and our family likes to go on a regular basis,
JG717 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 15:55 PM
It's expensive, but not something we do every day As an end of season treat for my soccer car pool we stopped by. It's in the middle of a parking lot. Walk up window and no bathrooms (typical of a Rita's). It's costly and usually a lot gets thrown out, so I recommend going with small of whatever you end up getting.
Dahn Pham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:50 AM
I love the sugar free options
linderhas4 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 21:57 PM
Expensive!! Its just flavored ice and you keep raising your prices. Too expensive to go there anymore! If its one of the free days they aren't fair with the sizes and give larger ones to people the employees know! The only plus at this location is the drive-thru!
Cyvonneh on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 14:43 PM
A special summer treat Service is always friendly and there are so many wonderful choices. My favorites are cherry layered over lemon, rootbeer and cherry with gelato.
Dottye Toombs Tipton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.