Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rita's Italian Ice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
315 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Penbrook, PA 17109

3884 Union Deposit Rd, Dauphin Plaza Shopping Center, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 671-0888

https://www.ritasice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

2475 W Main St

(717) 721-6455

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(571) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3780 Centennial Rd

(717) 634-5459

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(444) · Restaurants

201 Fonderwhite Rd

(717) 273-1983
4.8
(309) · Restaurants

108 N Reading Rd

(717) 721-6314

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(390) · Restaurants

1075 Harrisburg Pike

(717) 462-4380

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
315 reviews
5207
  
450
  
321
  
213
  
111
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maui Riojas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:27 AM
The bomb! Ever since i tryed it at love Modesto I'm hooked.
Ali Abdul-Raheem on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:51 AM
Dana Lee Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:46 AM
I made it to the drive through on UD about a half hour before closing. Finally made it to the window 5 minutes before closing. My treats were as yummy as ever! I am thinking only 2 girls were working and boy they were doing a wonderful job! There were so many people in the drive through and walk up window. They did a great job and did it with a smile! Thank you girls for the yummy treats and great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you Dana Lee for visiting and glad you enjoyed your treats!! Appreciate your business and review!🍦😀

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tarra QueenMommie Nouhou on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:44 AM
Nina Santiago on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:01 AM
One of our favs!! UD has awesome staff and customer service! My hubby would go everyday 💚
Michelle Lee Ritter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Angela Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:37 AM
s3cr3t on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 08:11 AM
LOVE IT!! COCONUT , MANGO, PEAR, SWEETISH FISH (MY NUMBER 1)ARE SOOOOO GOOD!! I just stick with the Italian ice or custard Sundays separate , not a fan of mixing them, but I know many people who do like the Gelati. And when I cant decide which flavor ice I want they'll mix two for me, cant beat that!!
Denise Blamo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:49 AM
👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 line was some what long during lunch but he moves very fast..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.