Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick's Chimney Service

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Milford, Connecticut 06460

213 Mary Ellen Dr, Milford, Connecticut 06460

(203) 783-0221

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Roof-Top Chimney & Lehigh Valley
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8411 Mountain Rd

(610) 967-6999

2 people are looking at this business

Chimney Solutions
5.0
(3) · Home Services
Bryant Chimney
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11801 Randy Ln

(301) 680-0488
Action Chimney Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Jersey City

(201) 451-0440

1 person is looking at this business

Top Cat Chimney Sweep
5.0
(9) · Home Services

111 Spook Hill Rd

(845) 297-9680

10 people are looking at this business

Chimney Man
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3350 N Main Ave

(570) 445-3264

4 people are looking at this business

About

I am only doing chimney sweeping and accepting new customers from Milford, Orange, Stratford, and West Haven only.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathleen Teresa on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/26/2019, 06:23 AM
    Rick returned my call quickly and was out to the house within a day. He did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
    Katie Istvan on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/26/2019, 01:10 AM
    Rick returned my call quickly and was out to the house within a day. He did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
    Rocky Lawrence on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 07:34 AM
    been using him for a few years now. Comes when he says, does the job correctly and is pleasant. What's not to like?
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Matthew Sando on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 05:20 AM
    Martin DeFilippo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 01:39 AM
    Great service and price, will definitely choose Rick the next time we have our chimney cleaned!
    Suzanne Puffer Poincelot on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2017, 05:57 AM
    I would recommend Rick's Chimney service. We will use him again.
    Christine Abrams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 03:34 AM
    This is the second year we’ve used Rick’s to clean our chimney/stove and it won’t be the last. He arrives on time and does a great job. His prices are fair and the service is excellent. It’s the small things he does (like cleaning the glass on the stove door) that let you know he’s a true professional and takes pride in his work.
    Kate Koda on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2017, 01:00 AM
    Used last year for repairs and this year for cleaning. On time for appointment and even called the day before to confirm! Friendly, thorough, efficient, clean and reasonably priced! Highly recommended! Thank you Rick!
    Jamie DiStefano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 07:25 AM
    This is the first year Rick was hired to clean out my chimney and it definitely won’t be the last. He is very professional, punctual and most of all personable. Nothing like hiring someone you can trust and feel comfortable about the job at hand being done the right way. His services are highly recommended. Thanks Rick
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.