Logo White
Watch Demo

Richmond Bone & Joint Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Sugar Land, TX 77478

15035 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 344-1715

http://www.rbjc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
55 reviews
538
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Belinda Rogers on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/04/2019, 00:28 AM
    Dr. Matthew Ivey and staff are great!
    Allyson Cannon on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/04/2018, 02:44 AM
    Dr. Brian Parsley is a great surgeon and a good person. He’s very encouraging and takes time to listen.
    Shari Harvey on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/10/2018, 01:04 AM
    Dr. Kent & his team were amazing!
    3 years ago I broke my wrist in 2 places and works good as new and I would never know except for a little scar.
    Thank you, Dr. Kent!!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Diana Trujillo on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/29/2018, 03:47 AM
    Do not come here if you can help it. My husbands doctor works out of the Fannin office as well, we should have kept going there. The people here are incredibly unprofessional, the front office staff is rude, they never return calls, never leave voicemails when they call you, they reschedule you without letting you know, and don’t even hold your breath on them returning paperwork you NEED for work or benefits. Seriously if you expect to get paid for any type of disability just plan on going hungry because these people WILL NOT return faxes requested by your place of work or benefits people. When you finally see the nurse practitioner she spends two minutes with you and she can’t run out of th...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kristi Jorgensen on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 04:30 AM
    Diane Gregory Stewart on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2018, 01:25 AM
    Matthew Mayes replaced my left shoulder two years ago in Sugarland. Did an awesome job. Rehab lady was amazed when she first saw how good my mobility and strength was the next morning. I have no complaints. Only thing is he looks REAL YOUNG. I think I have pantyhose older than him. Plus he's really cute, too.
    Nora Trahan Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/21/2018, 03:55 AM
    Allison Skach Pike on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/20/2017, 02:25 AM
    Staff is very friendly, the process is easy, and every person I spoke with was courteous. They're staff looked happy to be there which is huge.
    Marty Phillips on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 02:14 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.