Logo White
Watch Demo

Richmond Bone & Joint Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Sugar Land, TX 77478

15035 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 344-1715

https://med.uth.edu/ortho/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1240 Blalock Rd #190

(713) 984-1924
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
51 reviews
536
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Belinda Rogers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2019, 00:28 AM
    Dr. Matthew Ivey and staff are great!
    Allyson Cannon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/04/2018, 02:44 AM
    Dr. Brian Parsley is a great surgeon and a good person. He’s very encouraging and takes time to listen.
    Shari Harvey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 01:04 AM
    Dr. Kent & his team were amazing! 3 years ago I broke my wrist in 2 places and works good as new and I would never know except for a little scar. Thank you, Dr. Kent!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Kristi Jorgensen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/14/2018, 04:30 AM
    Diane Gregory Stewart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2018, 01:25 AM
    Matthew Mayes replaced my left shoulder two years ago in Sugarland. Did an awesome job. Rehab lady was amazed when she first saw how good my mobility and strength was the next morning. I have no complaints. Only thing is he looks REAL YOUNG. I think I have pantyhose older than him. Plus he's really cute, too.
    Nora Trahan Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 03:55 AM
    Allison Skach Pike on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/20/2017, 02:25 AM
    Staff is very friendly, the process is easy, and every person I spoke with was courteous. They're staff looked happy to be there which is huge.
    Marty Phillips on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/17/2017, 02:14 AM
    Ernest Chou on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/30/2017, 04:06 AM
    I was told about 3 weeks ago that my doctor there Dr C. Burnett was on medical leave and a member of her office was going to call me back to arrange an appt. with a doctor. That was over 3 weeks ago. No call back. Instead I had to get another referral to another clinic that performed sub par work from another office. Is Dr. Burnett expected back soon?
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.