Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richland Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dentists|Richland, MS 39218

125 W Harper St, Richland, MS 39218

(601) 932-5100

https://www.richlanddentalms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

406 Briarwood Dr #101

(601) 956-1230
5.0
(18) · Dentists

4500 I-55 Frontage Rd #238

(601) 366-1117
5.0
(49) · Dental

310 Byram Place Ste C

(601) 373-1351
5.0
(6) · Dental

600 4th St SW

(601) 849-3636
5.0
(3) · Dental

102 E Pineview Dr

(601) 992-1285
5.0
(622) · Dental

1075 Lake Village Circle, Brandon, MS, 39047

(601) 992-1605
About

Richland Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 125 West Harper Street in Jackson, MS. Services: Richland Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Jackson, MS. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Richland Dental Group at (601) 932-5100 to schedule an appointment in Jackson, MS or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanna Madrid review for Richland Dental Group
Jeanna Madrid on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 05:29 AM
I am new to Mississippi and moved here from California. They were very welcoming to me. They took extra special care of me since I have off the charts anxiety. I appreciate you all and a special thank you to Marsha. 😃
Christy Johnson-McCallum review for Richland Dental Group
Christy Johnson-McCallum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:15 AM
I didn’t feel a thing!!! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Pace, herself, were so nice! Made an appointment for my cleaning!!!
Lisa Harris review for Richland Dental Group
Lisa Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 02:53 AM
This was my very first visit and was a positive one. Everyone there was very nice, had smiles on their faces and seemed to all enjoy their jobs and helping other people. It was a plus when I was offered a blanket!!!! I would highly recommend them (actually did as soon as I got to work).
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cassandra Moore review for Richland Dental Group
Cassandra Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:19 AM
Love everyone here and very happy with the exceptional work that’s been done!
Amy Williamson review for Richland Dental Group
Amy Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:30 AM
Everyone is nice and friendly.
Eva Burkhalter review for Richland Dental Group
Eva Burkhalter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 19:41 PM
They saved me from A LOT of pain and were so awesome!!!!!
Vanessa Scarborough review for Richland Dental Group
Vanessa Scarborough on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 04:05 AM
Nice & clean facility with super friendly staff!
JC Cain review for Richland Dental Group
JC Cain on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:51 PM
Amazing and caring staff!! Would give many more stars than 5!! Highly recommend to everyone I know!!!
Tabitha McCoy review for Richland Dental Group
Tabitha McCoy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 14:02 PM
Y'all are always 10 * to me! Going to the dentist has never been a pleasant experience for me. But y'all are so kind and always take time and make me as comfortable as possible. Many of the dentist I have been to run me thru like a credit card instead of caring about my comfort or questions. I have recommended y'all to a friend who is now going there. I've moved my whole family here as well and we have been nothing but pleased. Even to my surprise my 3 year old likes going. I can't say enough good about y'all. Thank you for being so good and having so many comfort measures. Blankets, tv, movie goggles, music, headphones, gas.... 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.