Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard's Window Tinting

Claimed
4.9
82 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Las Vegas, NV 89103 United States

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9, Ste 9, Las Vegas, NV 89103 United States

(702) 300-8365

http://www.richardswindowtinting.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
5.0
(87) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(22) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468
About

Richard’s Window Tinting has been helping the Las Vegas area get away from the heat for over three decades. We provide expert tinting services for your cars, commercial vehicles and businesses. Each job is done with only the highest-quality film and applied with precision, focusing on every detail. We strive to deliver a tint that will last, bringing a break from the sun without bubbling over time. And on top of that we also offer commercial van equipment. That includes anything from gear for cargo hauler vans all the way to things like complete shelving packages and cargo lining. We're here to upfit your commercial vehicles, so when Las Vegas needs a job done right, they come to Richa

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeremy Plumley review for Richard's Window Tinting
Jeremy Plumley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 06:42 AM
great experience. quality work. best price in town. awesome dog named Kane was there to greet me when I arrived.
Christy Morales Diaz review for Richard's Window Tinting
Christy Morales Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 05:42 AM
I recommend this place for your window tinting owner was very nice place was very clean
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🥰

Debbie Fox review for Richard's Window Tinting
Debbie Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 10:23 AM
Amazing tint service and great customer service
Business Response:

Thank you so much Debbie I appreciate the kind words

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Adam Muslusky review for Richard's Window Tinting
Adam Muslusky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 10:53 AM
These guys are great! They’ve done about 4 of my cars now! Fast and fair price too!
G L Doram review for Richard's Window Tinting
G L Doram on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 08:05 AM
They did different tint for my car ... #TheBestInTown .... They have you in and out customers service is the best 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽
Aaron Adams review for Richard's Window Tinting
Aaron Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2020, 02:04 AM
Fast, experienced, friendly and professional will definitely be back for my other vehicles! I was in and out in less than an hour!!
Karen Lynn Marr review for Richard's Window Tinting
Karen Lynn Marr on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 02:35 AM
Did a great job!! Great price! Friendly guys not selling you extras. Best in Vegas!
Dylan Anson review for Richard's Window Tinting
Dylan Anson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Just purchased a new 2017 Mustang a few days ago and brought it to Richard's Window Tinting earlier this morning to get all of my windows done. Richard and his son did an amazing job showing me the different types of tint and answering any questions I had. Richard installed window tint on all of my windows in a very timely and professional manner and I couldn't be happier with the results. The care and craftsmanship is astounding, especially for the price. I will be recommending Richard's Window Tinting for anyone who wants tint done right.
Jonathan Gambino Miller review for Richard's Window Tinting
Jonathan Gambino Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Great job!!!! Great prices excellent service!!!!! Very happy with the tint!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.