Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard's Motor Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
49 reviews
|Other|Malden, MA 02148

672 Broadway, Malden, MA 02148

(781) 322-6600

http://www.richardsmotorcars.com/blog

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

662 Atwells Ave

(401) 454-2888
5.0
(2) · Other

640 Boston Ave

(617) 623-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

1 McKinley Square

(617) 367-3449

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

344 Boston Post Rd

(978) 440-8999
5.0
(2) · Other

1546 Hancock St

(617) 774-1434

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

45 Chapel St

(781) 453-0002
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
49 reviews
513
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.2Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damien D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 10:47 AM
I bought a BMW 650i, the koolest car, from Richards. Richard was very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership
Ben M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:48 AM
Horrible experience. Car had a ton of problems and cost $$$$ to fix.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 05:22 AM
Do not purchase from this dealer. After purchasing from this dealership my vehicle has been at a factory dealership for over two weeks of repairs and this dealer will not honor the 90 day warrantee as required by Massachusetts general law chapter 90 section 7. Do your homework and don't end up in court as I am trying to get this dealer to follow the law.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
pat d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/07/2012, 08:49 AM
I have lived in this area for 12 years, and had driven past Richards Motorcars many times, but had never gone in. When I finally made it to Richards, it was mainly just to look at a specific make of BMW that I had been considering upgrading to for a few months. Joe M. showed me the vehicle that they had, and took me for a short test drive, and in a very open and straightforward manner, we discussed the vehicle price, which I knew from previous research to be a very fair price. Joe, and everyone at Richards did everything that I asked of them in order to put me in the vehicle that day, including allowing me to take the vehicle on my own for an hour to really see if it was the right one for me. Having just bought a new car for my wife the week before, I have to say it was a relief to not have to go through the classic car salesman techniques of "I have to ask my manager" and other shady techniques. I will definitely consider Richards Motorcars for my future purchases, and I recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a high quality used vehicle.
john r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2012, 02:29 AM
Great Experience!!! Dealership really sold me on their business, and how it works for me. I was very impressed with their facility and the presentation of the automobiles. No questions were left unanswered and no pressure was felt at all to make purchase! My salesman Frank B. was very efficient and professional. Delighted with my Porsche 911!
Kev K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 03:02 AM
One of the worst places to buy a car. I bought a high end car from this company before few days. The manager does not even know how to talk to customers. After buying the car they did not give me proper documentation for registration and everytime i called i was told someone will call back but that never happened. Avoid this place if you want to be treated well as a customer
Mag S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 03:40 AM
My BMW Is perfect! I have to tell you buying a new car compared to buying a used car requires a different degree of confidence in the dealership, as you have to put total trust in the cars history and the fact that the dealership backs both the history and the car. Prior to finding your dealership I had almost given up, I spent hours and hours doing research and making calls and appointments. When I came upon your website I corresponded by e-mail, I got immediate responses and follow up e-mails when the price was lowered. If it had not been for the oustanding work of Joe corresponding and not giving up on me as a future customer I may have never experienced the total joy of owning my BMW 128i convertible. I have to tell you life is good, this car is literally outstanding and makes me smile just having it in my garage. I have recieved so, so, many compliments and literally say good night to it in the evening. I would highly reccomend your dealership and please thank Ron for the outstanding financing. Thank you for giving me the time to make a decision without pressure and thank you for my dream car, its an outstanding vehicle."
gill s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2012, 09:48 AM
Third Purchase! – I reside in Miami Fla. and just purchased my third vehicle from Richards Motorcars (audi a8) . I found this company on ebay approx 7 years ago when I purchased a Mercedes sl 500 sight unseen . I was very apprehensive purchasing a vehicle online without seeing it however Rich and frank (the manager ) made the process very easy and professional then and now as well. The vehicles I found at Richards Motorcars are priced very aggressively compared to similar vehicles in my area while also representing the quality that I look for in an automobile. I have recommended this dealer to a friend of mine in Atlanta Ga. Whom also purchased a vehicle (ML550) and was very satisfied! Thanks again guys! Gill
anthony m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 07:38 AM
Happy Customer – Terrific experience with purchase and service, far better than a new car dealer. Selection and quality of vehicles was excellent, and there was no pressure to purchase. I have recommended Richard's to several friends and each one was delighted with their purchase.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.