Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Tierney Dauphine

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Health Care|Monterey, CA 93940

980 Cass St, Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 375-2489

https://www.drdauphine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

11 Sandpiper Ct

(831) 444-9500
5.0
(50) · Sports Medicine

15951 Los Gatos Blvd #3

(408) 358-5086
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

2288 Lincoln Ave

(408) 723-2288
5.0
(3) · Doctors

12 Upper Ragsdale Dr

(831) 648-7200
5.0
(8) · Home Health Care

1153 Lincoln Ave

(408) 295-2993
About

Medical Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Vizcaino on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2019, 01:12 AM
I recently had an Arthrex twin tail tightrope surgery with Dr. Dauphine to repair a Type 3 A/C joint separation due to a biking accident and I was extremely satisfied with the results of the procedure, with the knowledge, professionalism, and expertise of Dr. Dauphine, and with the excellent customer service of all of his staff. I would highly recommend having this procedure done by Dr. Dauphine, for anyone with this type of injury.
Larry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:32 AM
I've been a "frequent flier" with Dr. Dauphine over the past 20 years, and have had him repair torn meniscus in one knee, and fix both rotator cuffs via arthroscopic surgery. I've also seen him for additional problems with my knees, and will soon very likely have one shoulder surgically repaired again after a recent accident. Believe it or not, I'm not a physical wreck, but to the contrary Dr. Dauphine has enabled me to fix issues and to continue to play competitive sports at a high level.
Greg Maggini on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 11:33 AM
If you really think an online, patient submitted physician rating/review/comment is the way to find the best MD for your needs (in this case an orthopedic surgeon) you might as well look on Craigslist. There is no "Best Doctor" website. Before I would ever let anyone cut on me I asked around for recommendations then looked at their credentials. Nobody has a better reputation, more qualifications and more experience than Dr. Dauphine. Oh yeah, he has performed surgery flawlessly on me twice.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 06:30 AM
Scheduling and surgery were quick and smooth and now my knee, which had suffered from a torn meniscus, is as good as new! Thank you Dr. D and staff for a wonderful job - feel like I have a second chance at a full and active life now!
Olivia Quezada on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:14 AM
Dr. Dauphine is a professional and highly skilled surgeon who is caring and empathetic to his patient's needs and experiences. I have had two procedure completed by him and would never consider seeing anyone else.
Sandy Shore on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 11:26 AM
Dr. Dauphine was my surgeon when I was a child (1970s). I called him to discuss my current condition and to see about some next steps; I had a wonderful 20 minute chat about my health and I will be setting up an appointment to see him in person in the near futur. I was always impressed by his demeanor, and more than 30 years later, he's still as warm, and caring as ever. He even took the time to tell me about exciting new developments in his profession and listened to me about my work. #Awesome
Kate on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:19 AM
I am a resident of the peninsula for 37 years, also employed at local Peninsula outpatient surgery center for 13 years. One learns quickly who are the best doctors to use for any orthopedic needs. Dr Dauphine was my first choice to do my own Conformis custom total knee replacement. I am fairly certain he has the most experience of anyone in his field here on the Monterey Peninsula. He's kind, patient & considerate with his patients, taking extra time to listen to you at each and every visit
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 11:25 AM
Meeting Dr. Dauphine and discussing the need for knee joint replacement surgery was one of the most thorough and professional experiences I have had with a physician in recent years. He spent an hour reviewing my history, examining my joints, took additional x-rays (himself), and interpreted the results of my MRI step by step. I received a thorough, personal and professional evaluation of my condition and the surgical options available to me. I have received exceptional care with Dr. Dauphine.
E.Valerie Barnes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 10:48 AM
Outstanding expertise,exceptional courtesy both from Dr.Dauphine and his staff -very much appreciated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.