Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Ross Associates

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal|Westlake Village, CA 91361

2801 Townsgate Rd #217, Ste 217, Westlake Village, CA 91361

(805) 777-1011

https://www.richardrossassociates.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=westlakevillage

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Winthrop Law Offices, P.A.
5.0
(1) · Legal

1200 North Federal Highway #200

(561) 912-0040
Helping Hands Document
5.0
(15) · Legal

8282 Sycamore Dr

(727) 992-3039

1 person is looking at this business

David M. Gabriel & Associates
5.0
(13) · Legal

131 Dodge St

(978) 712-4825
The Law Office of Kyle S. Hall
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

495 High St

(606) 487-9927

4 people are looking at this business

Sullivan, Martha J - Sullivan Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

223 Sibley St

(651) 438-9992

1 person is looking at this business

Peplinski Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

601 W Corunna Ave

(989) 743-3987

About

Family law is one of the most complex and difficult areas of legal practice. You simply cannot afford to work with one of the many family law attorneys in Southern California who is inexperienced or indifferent. If you face a family law matter of any kind, please do not hesitate to consult a divorce attorney in Westlake Village who can help you resolve the issue as quickly and painlessly as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Winchell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2019, 18:50 PM
Need an awesome attorney! Richard Ross and Associates is where you need to go!
Dan Whitmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 13:19 PM
Richard Ross and all of his staff are very friendly, and do a great job of making you feel comfortable during what is normally a very stressful situation. The office is very nice and the front desk staff are great!
Richard met with me several times and we discussed upcoming changes that were needed to my original MSA due to time. We worked together and came up with an agreement that worked for everyone.
Richard and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and hard working! Richard kept me out of court and took care of everything for me. If you need someone who is honest and dependable then speak to Richard and his staff!
Steve Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:31 AM
Haven't talked with Richard or Denise in a few years and miss their easy going manner. Hope you guys are well and Linda says hi.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Billy Coburn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:14 AM
Was in BNI with him. He was very informative. He is very caring and passionate about his work.
Fred Kitson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:49 AM
I worked with Richard Ross as well as Denise and Erin in his office recently. I actually enjoyed the experience as we achieved a superb outcome with Richard's direction and legal competence as well as his staff's efficiency, knowledge of the court process and great follow up. Thanks.
Aleli Plata on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 02:50 AM
Richard has a true passion for assisting those in need of his services. He and his wife Denise are wonderful and very knowledgeable in the topics of family law.
Stephanie Insabella on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2016, 12:31 PM
Richard and Denise Ross are both good hearted people that can assist you with any matters involving family law. Their team is professional, compassionate, and honest. Matters involving family law are often tough and very sensitive which is why you want to have good people like Richard and his staff in your corner. I highly recommend them.
Dawn Jenkins Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2016, 08:02 AM
Richard Ross is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and compassionate. He and his staff are extremely professional and supportive and provide exemplary customer service to all clients.
Parul Gupta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2016, 04:53 AM
Very trustworthy! They do really have a heart and they care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.