Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RG Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
498 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26330

2322 Murphys Run Rd, Clarksburg, WV 26330

(304) 624-5420

https://www.rghonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have the largest selection of certified pre-owned inventory. Welcome to R.G. Honda-Yamaha! Our powersports dealership offers a wide selection of Honda ATVs, Motorcycles, and the Big Red, as well as Yamaha ATVs, motorcycles, Rhino utility vehicles, and Polaris ATV's and Ranger utility vehicles. We also carry a nice selection of preowned vehicles for you to choose from. Your trade-in is always welcome here. We sell and service both new and used vehicles, and carry OEM and aftermarket parts and accessories for your four wheeler and motorcycle along with a wide assortment of helmets and clothing. R. G Honda, located in Nutter Fort, West Virginia, also serves the communities of Clarksburg, Mor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
498 reviews
5361
  
439
  
311
  
29
  
129
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tj McCullough on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:50 AM
Amazing work on the upgrades!!! You guys do great work!!! She sounds amazing!!!
Josh Terry on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 05:39 AM
5 star place all day was in and out with my New Purchased and great service 👍
Business Response:

Thank you so much for stopping down, Josh! We know you’ll enjoy the new Husky - so cool, man!

Tina Serwatka on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 17:32 PM
Excellent people... excellent service! Love these guys and gals! Will go back time and time again!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michael Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 14:16 PM
Great friendly atmosphere
Eric Cotton on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 06:55 AM
The sales staff to finance was absolutely amazing. Very easy to work with and a super smooth transaction. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend RG Motorsports.
George Radabaugh on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 03:48 AM
super nice people helped me get my new bike!
Business Response:

Awesome bike, George! So happy for you! Let us know if you need anything!

John Slone on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 04:44 AM
Great people that know what they are talking about and great service. They gave us a great deal on a 2020 YZ250F and new gear. Thank You
Business Response:

Thank you, John! So glad you and your family could stop down to pick up your new YZ! The bike looks awesome! 😎

Ronald Leggett Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 17:07 PM
They gave us a great deal on our 2020 trail
Business Response:

Looks great, Ronald! Thank you for stopping by - let us know if you need anything! Enjoy the RZR!

Jack Heater on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 01:42 AM
Michael in the service department provided us with courteous and professional service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.