Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ReVision Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|San Diego, CA 92108

2020 Camino Del Rio N #109, Ste 109, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 299-6064

https://revisionoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(399) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8881 Fletcher Parkway

(619) 485-7992
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

865 Third Ave #121

(619) 426-3400
5.0
(174) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8989 Rio San Diego Dr #200

(619) 543-0890
5.0
(220) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2020 Camino Del Rio N #808

(619) 298-2733
About

ReVision Optometry is an independent private practice attuned to the changing landscape of eye care delivery. It is the first San Diego optometric clinic built from the ground up to serve the medically-necessary contact lens needs of patients with keratoconus and after corneal transplantation. These complex cases are referred to us by other eye doctors for novel, non-surgical vision rehabilitation. Desirable outcomes through non-elective contact lens treatment requires expertise, technological investment, and personalized service. These specialized operations subsidize our ability to deliver exceptional care with the latest technology for our patients, including those with everyday eye care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bold on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2020, 02:32 AM
Dr. Chou and the staff of ReVision Optometry are amazing. He spent the time to get my prescription exactly right and I’m so happy. His staff was warm and welcoming. I think that I am difficult to test and my prescription is tricky. He was patient and so kind. I will recommend this office to everyone I know. Could not be more pleased.
Ningrit Flud on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 14:41 PM
Dr. Chou is a top-notch doctor and very professional. He is extremely thorough and detailed in all aspects of his practice. My daughter insists on seeing him for any type of medical eye visits instead of her regular medical doctor. He is exceptionally knowledgeable and educates us on everything he is doing and why. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor that goes above and beyond!
Lucille Pohl on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 13:11 PM
Dr. Chou is an amazing eye doctor: thorough, caring, and highly trained. He was actually referred to me from a client of mine whose son needs very specific contacts made for a rare eye disease. Dr. Chou was able to do this. His exam includes machines that actually map out the topography of your eyes! Highly competent doctor. I highly recommend
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ian Ziyar on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 05:40 AM
Wow, I must say that Dr. Chou is by far, the best optometrist I have ever been to. He got me into my contact lenses in such a short amount of time (less than 2 weeks from date of ordering) and was super nice and thorough during the exam. I regret not seeing him sooner as he really helped me out big time. His staff was super friendly and Cindi on the phone was very courteous and efficient and had a really nice demeanor. They dealt with insurance stuff literally within the same day of my visit and had ordered my lenses less than 24 hours after my visit. Dr. Chou literally knows everything there is to know about glasses and contact lens, down to the materials and coatings. You can tell that he loves what he does as it shows in his work. The examination was one of the most thorough I've ever had, and he spent time educating me as well - that's how you know he cares. My only regret is not visiting them sooner. If you need an optometrist in SoCal- the best is right here. So glad he's local. Thank you guys.
Ian Ziyar on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:53 AM
Fernando Aguirre on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 19:23 PM
Great Customer Service!! Doctor Brian Chou, did an excellent job of explaining my eyeglasses concerns and needs. Great Job.
Dave Karlman on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 14:40 PM
Staff at ReVision Optometry are the best in San Diego. Whether you live in north county or south county, you'd be well served to drive to convenient Mission Valley area. Their office has wonderful technology but more importantly the staff treat each patient with kindness, professionalism and they are patient and caring. Dr. Chou is amazing and Cindy is really wonderful.
Vangie Greg Marquez on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 01:13 AM
Highly recommend for you guys to come get your eyes checked here!! Very thorough and the doctor explains everything so clearly!!!
Eden Laxamana Atienza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 13:39 PM
Excellent service Doctor is cool and explained the treatment well. Staff are very friendly and helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.