Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revill Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
120 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Birmingham, AL 35203

2027 2nd Avenue North, Building, Suite A, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 928-6544

https://www.revilllawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365
4.9
(67) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(53) · Legal

2824 Central Ave #150

(205) 871-8838

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Criminal Defense Law

2824 Central Ave #150

(205) 871-8838

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(28) · Personal Injury Law

2610 6th St b

(205) 345-1601

9 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you are looking for advice or representation in cases ranging from criminal defense and personal injury to family and employment law, the Birmingham lawyers at Revill Law Firm have you covered. Their team of diversely skilled attorneys is capable of handling cases big and small. Fierce advocacy characterizes the firms presence in the courtroom, and they are known for their tirelessness in standing up for the rights of their clients. No innocent person ought to experience the consequences of a crime they didnt commit. Revill Law Firm holds to a standard of exhaustive research and honest communication with their clients concerning their cases. For ease of access, the firm is available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
120 reviews
594
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Hally on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2021, 00:35 AM
I am a Pennsylvania resident and I just watched a video of Mr Revill and Miss Garcia about their interaction at the court house on you tube. I was inspired at the professionalism, calmness & demeanor of their conduct to write this letter of appreciation . The intelligence and where with-all to handle the situation under such distress was nothing short of a sense of pride as an American Citizen. I have worked for a decade or more on certain high profile events in Alabama and will likely continue to in the future. I would extremely recommend to anyone needing this law firm’s experience and expertise for their legal dealings in the state of Alabama. They are an example to us all.
William Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2020, 03:11 AM
Mr Revill knows and understands the law clearly. He's willing to do what it takes to defend your rights against a corrupt system.
Axston Burley on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2020, 01:48 AM
Be more honest with their clients especially crimal cases
Business Response:

Mr. Burley, I do not believe you are a client. Give us a call at 205-521-9929 if there is something we can assist you with.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Axston B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/12/2020, 20:15 PM
They just take money and leave you with no information on whats happening in case
Respond to negative reviews
Nathan Tschappler on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:13 AM
Revill is a phenomenal lawyer and I would trust him with any legal matter. He’s quick witted and understands the law
Chris Barker on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:02 AM
I think its amazing to have attorneys like Mr. Revill & Mrs. Garcia stand up for what is right. Laws that are designed in a specific way but 'interpreted' by law enforcement & states attorneys in an uneducated & corrupt way is a detriment to our society. I hope you teach them a lesson.
Joey Wortman on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 10:18 AM
Great job Mr. Revill and Mrs. Garcia for standing up for yourself and your client's constitutional rights against a bogus seizure of your clients phones. If the law is just, then you will have no problems winning your case against the sheriff's department openly violating your 4th amendment rights. Thanks for standing your ground.
Jawuan Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:40 PM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Attorney Revill & staff are very prompt and professional which is highly important to me. I used a service that matches clients with attorneys and I submitted my request on a holiday weekend. Attorney Revill was the first and only attorney that responded and this was roughly 10 PM at night. He laid out a very clear plan of action and made sure that I was on board with the expectations. Every phone call or text message that I made was immediately answered or I received a very prompt response. I am more than pleased with their service and I would highly recommend this law firm for any of your legal need!!
Celia Ollie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:19 AM
I know the Revill Law Firm has been so nice and kind, they listen to the clients,and they cares, they believe in fairness of each client, I will recommend his team to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.