Retek Auto Sales's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Retek Auto Sales

4.1

About this business

Retek Auto Sales is a used car dealership located in McHenry, IL. Our dedicated team looks forward to helping you find an affordable vehicle and answering any questions you may have. Since 1995, we've been helping people like you hit the road! We offer a wide variety of all your favorite makes and models. Come to us for both foreign and domestic cares, trucks and SUVs. Our services and qualifications include: • A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau • Credit cards accepted • Low cost pre-owned vehicles &bul... read more

Location details

1801 IL-120, Johnsburg, IL, 60051, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.1320 reviews
Select a rating
Erika's profile image
8 years ago

When they contacted me they told me the car was $1000 more then listed. Then when I called them on it, never responded. 

Business response:

Erika we have tried contacting you by email but we did not get a response. We had a misunderstanding on which vehicle you were interested in. We had a couple 2002 Hyundai's, but the 2002 Sonata you inquired about is available for the 1892 you saw it listed as. We would love for you to come in and check it out. Contact us by phone at 815-363-7090. Sorry again for the misunderstanding. 

Jan's profile image
8 years ago

Rip off. Advertised 3000 price was "cash only". Saw car on 7/30/16. Dealer said contract was for 5000, but said he'd "cancel" contract after i paid 3000. Nothing but a rip off! 

Business response:

Sorry Jan, we think you have the wrong dealer. We have no record of you coming in to our lot. We have a female Sales Staff no male sales person here. Also we do not finance here. Our prices online match the sticker price on our windows of our vehicles when you see them in person. Sorry for your inconvenience, but can you please remove this and direct it to the correct person? Thank you in advance. 

CloudCars's profile image
CloudCars 
8 years ago

Is good 

Gino's profile image
9 years ago

Good dealer 

David's profile image
9 years ago

good 

alex's profile image
9 years ago

Excellent service, I flet like the president. 5 stars automatic 

Alison's profile image
9 years ago

The dealer was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time.. 

novoa's profile image
9 years ago

Great 

Bud's profile image
9 years ago

I pulled into their lot and looked at the 1993 F-150, nobody even came out to greet me, I looked at the truck... it belongs in a junkyard... I had to lift the door to close it and the floorboard was rotted through, definitely not the truck I'm looking for 

Frequently asked questions about Retek Auto Sales

How is Retek Auto Sales rated?

Retek Auto Sales has a 4.1 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Retek Auto Sales open?

Retek Auto Sales is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com