Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore Vision Centers

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99203

2204 E 29th Ave, Ste 110, Spokane, WA 99203

(509) 464-2020

https://www.lasikplus.com/restore-now-lasikplus/?ssrc=restore

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
4.9
(97) · Eyewear & Opticians

12 E Rowan Ave

(509) 487-0600
4.9
(141) · Optometrists

185 W 4th Ave A

(208) 773-7434
4.9
(757) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(84) · Eyewear & Opticians

850 West Ironwood Drive Suite 104

(208) 765-2020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Restore Vision Centers is located at 2204 E 29th Ave, Spokane, WA. This location is in the Lincoln Heights neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Willmering on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:42 AM
was a very good experience start to finish.....with amazing results!
Max Katzarski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:18 AM
Great place and nice people! Physicians were incredibly nice and walked you through there entire thing. Well worth the time and money
Nanatana Griffin Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 01:40 AM
I always thought I would never be able to do this the appointment was quick until my great happiness I found out I can do it so guess what I'm doing on Thursday thank you
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Chris Tinney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:21 AM
Patty Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:16 AM
Victoria Robb on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:51 AM
I had such an awesome experience! The whole staff made me feel comfortable and put me first, you can really tell they care about their clients. I would recommend Restore Vision Center to anyone having the LASIK surgery. They took very good care of me and the whole process was easy. Love, love, love this business! Thank you Restore Vision Center for making this such a great experience.
Marcella Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:21 AM
Amazing staff!! Well worth every penny and time. I will recommend to everyone!!
Callie Camburn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:30 AM
This was an amazing experience! The staff here is great & Dr. Walker makes you feel as comfortable as possible! I will recommend Restore Vision Center to everyone I know!
Jason P Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:22 AM
Everyone there was super friendly and professional. I was a little nervous to get LASIK but it was all for naught. The procedure lasted maybe 15 minutes and I was perfectly fine the next day. Only regret I have is not getting this done sooner!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.