Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restorations by Highmark

Claimed
4.7
107 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Savage, MN 55378 United States

8720 Eagle Creek Pkwy, Savage, MN 55378 United States

(952) 882-8904

http://restorationsbyhighmark.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Fire Protection Services

4200 W 76th St

(952) 835-4700
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3020A Centerville Rd

(651) 771-8874
5.0
(2) · Fire Protection Services

413 4th Ave NW

(952) 758-7261
4.7
(45) · Fire Protection Services

3450 Yoerg Dr

(715) 381-2266
4.7
(20) · Home Services

14053 94th Ave N

(612) 232-7671
About

We’re an experienced and proactive team of restoration and building specialists who won’t miss a single detail in restoring your home and belongings. As a preferred contractor for over 60 insurance companies, Building Trust is more than our tagline, it’s our code of ethics.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
107 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ryan Bauer-Walsh review for Restorations by Highmark
Ryan Bauer-Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 03:12 AM
I’m so angry. My mom has cancer and this was all supposed to be finished by now so we can focus on getting her better. Literally my mom will probably die before you people actually fix the incorrectly installed siding. Its cut wrong. Installed poorly. You left nails and styrofoam all over our yard which I’m still picking up for my parents MONTHS later. Nails getting sucked up into the lawn mower and shot across the street sound fun? It’s been over a year. They promised to be here third week of September. And here we are- screwed over and cast aside once again. Don’t use these people.
Andrew Leech review for Restorations by Highmark
Andrew Leech on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 06:15 AM
Just had a consultation but seemed honest, and was very friendly. gave us a bunch of options and most of which were "you may not need us, you're better off doing this yourself for way less money" appreciate people who aren't just trying to scam you for business.
Debi Johnson Nordmarken review for Restorations by Highmark
Debi Johnson Nordmarken on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 17:28 PM
Nice work isn’t it? 4 years ago. Not to mention who they hired to do our electrical failed as electricity doesn’t work on one side of our garage. But we were told that’s not Highmark’s problem. Even though they hired them and we never paid anyone separate. When they were building our garage the only way we got them to clean up their garbage was by me sending photos via Facebook messenger of what it looked like. We are still waiting for them to come and fix this. Stay tuned. I’ll report the end results. Let’s see if they make it right. And btw, the only deteriorating concrete is the stuff they replaced. Look under at original foundation. It’s JUST FINE. 😡
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
DeeAnn 'Dorman' Estebo review for Restorations by Highmark
DeeAnn 'Dorman' Estebo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 20:36 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Austin Swanson review for Restorations by Highmark
Austin Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:01 PM
Austin Swanson review for Restorations by Highmark
Austin Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 14:55 PM
Clint Sticha review for Restorations by Highmark
Clint Sticha on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:26 PM
Clint Sticha review for Restorations by Highmark
Clint Sticha on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:29 AM
Pat Albrecht review for Restorations by Highmark
Pat Albrecht on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.