Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30319 United States

1441 Dresden Dr, Suite 250, Atlanta, GA 30319 United States

(404) 254-1128

https://www.restdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(42) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
About

We are a fun and caring environment staffed by people who love people. We aim to give you a good experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Wilemon Long review for Restoration Dental
Katie Wilemon Long on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 02:49 AM
Amazing dentist! Great work! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ experience!!!
Gayla Hogan review for Restoration Dental
Gayla Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 02:00 AM
Struggled to find a new dentist once I moved but now I have found the perfect place!! I have visited Restoration Dental twice and both times I was extremely pleased with my results. Dr. McNay and his staff are amazing and very personable. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist!
Sandy Dostal Thornton review for Restoration Dental
Sandy Dostal Thornton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 12:13 PM
This is the only dentist I’ve ever looked FORWARD to going to, crazy right?! The second you walk into their gorgeous and contemporary office, you’re greeted by smiling faces and undivided attention! The hygienists are caring, attentive, thorough yet fast- last one being a plus for anyone fidgety like me! I’ve always had delightful experiences with my cleanings but Julie stood out today! I have several health issues that she was so patient and cognizant of; it really meant the world to me she cared so much! Dr. David is always cheerful and jovial and sure does know his dentistry! I love these guys and will continue to give them my business! Thanks and keep up the great work!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Maureen Gault review for Restoration Dental
Maureen Gault on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:46 AM
I've always had a pleasant experience here and they made me feel so comfortable when I got my first cavity. Getting it filled was completely pain free! Prices are great with my insurance (Delta Dental) and the parking is free. I even got a handwritten thank you note from the dentist after my first visit. The staff is also wonderful!
Robin Scott review for Restoration Dental
Robin Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:38 AM
Kaci Nicole Pedersen review for Restoration Dental
Kaci Nicole Pedersen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 12:33 PM
Keiana Hunter review for Restoration Dental
Keiana Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:41 AM
Dave Langlois review for Restoration Dental
Dave Langlois on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:38 AM
Amelia Greeley Unger review for Restoration Dental
Amelia Greeley Unger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.