Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Resh Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

192 Ballard Ct, #305, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 557-0030

http://757realtor.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1112 Eden Way N

(757) 438-3712
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

137 Mt Pleasant Rd

(757) 729-0296
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Agents

1450 Duck Rd #2

(252) 573-3542
5.0
(80) · Real Estate

440 Monticello Ave suite 1800

(757) 828-9896
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

413 Graphite Trl

(757) 525-8246
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

123 S Lynnhaven Rd

(757) 404-5387
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim review for Resh Realty
Jim on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 20:17 PM
We were referred to Resh Realty by some friends of ours, and we hope to pay that forward to someone else. We had daily contact from them with listings which matched our requirements. They listened to us closely, as the homes we were shown all fit in one way or another. We decided on a house in Chesapeake that we are really enjoying, and we re very grateful to have had such good help finding it.
A Yahoo Local User review for Resh Realty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 13:01 PM
We were referred to Resh Realty by some friends of ours, and we hope to pay that forward to someone else. We had daily contact from them with listings which matched our requirements. They listened to us closely, as the homes we were shown all fit in one way or another. We decided on a house in Chesapeake that we are really enjoying, and we re very grateful to have had such good help finding it.
Ryan review for Resh Realty
Ryan on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/31/2012, 19:36 PM
I wanted to say a thank you to the great leasing agent that helped me with a recent HUD transaction. He did a great job and went out of his way for me while out of town. He answered any and all of my questions and resolved a small issue immediately.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A Yahoo Local User review for Resh Realty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/31/2012, 04:54 AM
I wanted to say a thank you to the great leasing agent that helped me with a recent HUD transaction. He did a great job and went out of his way for me while out of town. He answered any and all of my questions and resolved a small issue immediately.
A Yahoo Local User review for Resh Realty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 18:15 PM
I am satisfied with the service I received from Resh Realty, and my satisfaction is the highest recommendation I can think of. I will freely recommend your company to those in need of real estate services.
Kathy review for Resh Realty
Kathy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 08:41 AM
I am satisfied with the service I received from Resh Realty, and my satisfaction is the highest recommendation I can think of. I will freely recommend your company to those in need of real estate services.
A Yahoo Local User review for Resh Realty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 04:37 AM
Resh Realty was recommended to me and they came through accordingly. Sibron is a great agent and a great guy and it was a good experience working with him.
Owen review for Resh Realty
Owen on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/05/2012, 09:35 AM
I can honestly say that I m grateful to be a home owner once again thanks to the services of Sibron and Resh Realty.
A Yahoo Local User review for Resh Realty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/05/2012, 08:03 AM
I can honestly say that I m grateful to be a home owner once again thanks to the services of Sibron and Resh Realty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.